skip to Main Content

In the small Catalan town of Figueres, that in one and a half hours by car from Barcelona, It is a museum of surrealism genius Salvador Dali. Dali is one of the most famous and outstanding personalities in the world art scene. This screwball, maestro shocking, who helped develop the creative hypostasis fatal Gala Russian origin. Figueres is the birthplace of Salvador, where he was in old age decides to open the theater-museum of his own project.

Visiting the museum is always causes a storm of emotions, it is surreal and mystical maze, where every visitor feels a little crazy and out of touch with reality. The idea was a success: the museum-theater is a mysterious monolith, combines several architectural styles, concealing many secrets and reveals shocking inner world of the artist. To each, who enters the museum in Figueres, have to take a fascinating journey through the world of fantasy Salvador Dali.

This museum houses the largest collection of his works of art from different periods. On the road to Figueres, we describe in detail about the life of Dali, We describe the brightest moments of the biography of the brilliant Catalan and discuss his unique creativity.

After the museum, we are waiting for the second Dali, exciting at least half trip, Visit Goroda Girona. On the way back to Barcelona should definitely drop in and take a walk in Girona. It is one of Spain's most beautiful cities, with beautifully preserved Old Town, Jewish quarter and lots of interesting legends and cozy corners.

In Girona we will see the Cathedral, We take a walk in places, where they filmed the TV series "Game of Thrones", We see the place, which he originated Kabbalah, We go through the first structure and the Eiffel try unusual ice cream from Michelin pastry Rock.

Cost of the tour for a group of 2 to 4 guests 250 €
. The price does not include entrance tickets to the Dali Museum. Book in advance on vatsapp +34 675 323 976

Dali1 museum
Phone: +34675323976
Tip:

We will pick you up from your hotel in the morning by car

cost: 250 €

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Бар Carlos & Matilda
As Jai Тапас бар
Nightclub L'Atlantida
Ресторан Wok Yamamoto
Pulperia Can Lampazas
Бар Pim Pam Burger
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В небольшом каталонском городке Фигерас, что в полутора часах на автомобиле от Барселоны, находится музей гения сюрреализма Сальвадора Дали. Дали является одним из самых известных и ярких личностей на мировой сцене искусства. Настоящий сумасброд, маэстро эпатажа, которому помогла развить свою творческую ипостась роковая Гала русского происхождения. Фигерас является родиной Сальвадора, где он уже в пожилом возрасте решает открыть театр-музей по собственному проекту.

Посещение музея всегда вызывает бурю эмоций, это сюрреалистический и мистический лабиринт, в котором каждый посетитель чувствует себя немного сумасшедшим и оторванным от реальности. Замысел удался: музей-театр представляет собой мистический монолит, объединяющий в себе несколько архитектурных стилей, таящий множество тайн и раскрывающий шокирующий внутренний мир художника. Каждому, кто входит внутрь музея в Фигерасе, предстоит совершить увлекательное путешествие по миру фантазий Сальвадора Дали.

Этот музей хранит самую большую коллекцию его произведений разных периодов творчества. По дороге в Фигерас мы подробно расскажем о жизни Дали, опишем самые яркие моменты биографии гениального каталонца и обсудим его уникальное творчество.

После музея Дали нас ждет вторая, не менее увлекательная половина поездки, посещение города Жирона. На обратном пути в Барселону стоит обязательно заехать и погулять по Жироне. Это один из самых красивых городов Испании, с великолепно сохранившимся Старым Городом, еврейским кварталом и огромным количеством интересных легенд и уютных уголков.

В Жироне мы посмотрим Кафедральный Собор, погуляем по местам, где снимали сериал “Игры Престолов”, увидим место, в котором зародилась каббала, пройдемся по первому строению Эйфеля и попробуем необычное мороженое от мишленовского кондитера Рока.

Стоимость тура на группу от 2 до 4 человек 250 евро
. В стоимость не входят входные билеты в музей Дали. Бронируйте заранее по ватсапп +34 675 323 976

Museo Dali1
Телефон: +34675323976
Подсказка:

Мы заберем вас из отеля утром на машине

Стоимость: 250 €

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Парк Сервантеса (розарий)
Магазин эксклюзивной парфюмерии Les Topettes
Кофейня Nomad Coffee Lab & Shop
Ресторан с террасой Martinez
Музей Frederic Mares
Ресторан и устричный бар Gouthier
Back To Top
Поиск