skip to Main Content

Not all of Gaudí's known to the public. For example, a house Torre Bellesguard not even know many of the local residents of Barcelona, ​​not to mention tourists. Meanwhile, this jewel of Catalan modernism is in Sarah's area in the high part of the city and open to the public has been six months.

Gaudi built this house commissioned by the widow of Jaume Figueras, on the spot, where the ruins of the palace of the king of Aragon Martin first. Gaudí preserved part of the fortress wall and built a house like a fortress in neo-Gothic style, not forgetting the religious elements.

At first glance, the house may seem dull, too drab and did not like the style of Gaudi. But should pay attention to detail and go inside, you will feel the play of light, enjoy the bright palette of Spanish ceramics and will feel in a typical Andalusian patio in the south of Spain.

Around the house is a garden with a terrace, a typical Gaudi mosaic benches and a view of the whole of Barcelona and Tibidabo Mountain. To get here the easiest to train FGC (Ferrocarriles Catalanes) from Plaza Catalunya to the station Avenida Tibidabo minutes and go from her 5 on foot.

Entrance to the house and garden is worth € 9 with an audio guide in Russian. On summer evenings there are concerts of live music.

photo Cruz 2
Address: Street Bellesguard 16
Phone: +34 932 504 093
Working hours:

Tuesday to Sunday from 10 a.m. to 14-30

Leave a Reply

Sarria

Other places in the area:
Mišlenovskij restaurant ABaC
Бар Tomas De Sarria - лучшие Пататас Бравас Барселоны
Restaurant and Oyster Bar Gouthier
Особняк Гауди Bellesguard
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Далеко не все творения Гауди известны широкой публике. Например, о доме Torre Bellesguard не знают даже многие местные жители Барселоны, не говоря уже о туристах. А между тем эта жемчужина каталонского модернизма находится в районе Саррья в высокой части города и открыта для посещения вот уже полгода.

Гауди построил этот дом по заказу вдовы Джауме Фигераса, на месте, где находились развалины дворца арагонского короля Мартина первого. Гауди сохранил часть крепостной стены и построил дом похожий на крепость в неоготическом стиле, не забывая про религиозные элементы.

С первого взгляда дом может показаться скучным, слишком серым и совсем не похожим на стиль Гауди. Но стоит присмотреться к деталям и зайти внутрь, как вы ощутите игру света, насладитесь яркой палитрой испанской керамики и почувствуете себя в типичном андалузском дворике на Юге Испании.

Вокруг дома разбит сад с террасой, типичными для Гауди мозаичными скамейками и видом на всю Барселону и гору Тибидабо. Добраться сюда проще всего на электричке FGC (Ferrocarriles Catalanes) от Plaza Catalunya до станции Avenida Tibidabo и от нее пройти минут 5 пешком.

Вход в дом и сад стоит 9€ с аудиогидом на русском языке. Летними вечерами здесь проводятся концерты живой музыки.

Foto Cruz 2
Адрес: Carrer Bellesguard,16
Телефон: +34 932 504 093
Время работы:

Со вторника по воскресенье с 10 утра и до 14-30

Добавить комментарий

Sarria (Саррия)

Другие места в этом районе:
Мишленовский ресторан ABaC
Ресторан и устричный бар Gouthier
Бар Tomas De Sarria – лучшие Пататас Бравас Барселоны
Особняк Гауди Torre Bellesguard
Back To Top
Поиск