skip to Main Content

Ride through Barcelona in bright electric moped has been made possible thanks to the company Yugo. Their green mopeds conquer Barcelona. To use the service is super easy! Sign up online and download the app to your phone. On the city map, you will see, where your nearest free moped, in the trunk find two helmets and forward - to ride along the beaches of sunny Barcelona!

Yugo - the Most cool Eco Moto Sharing in Barcelona. Available to anyone with a driver's license. Moped Yugo always charged battery, which will be enough for a two-hour trip. rental value of approximately 0,22 cents per minute, i.e 5 Skating minutes will cost 1,5 €. for example, Yugo to get a moped from the Sagrada Familia to the beach will be much cheaper and more romantic, than by taxi.

ACTIVATE PROFILE

Moped turns on and off the application. The key is not needed. A driving license for the car enough to use it, as the moped is not powerful, He goes very quiet and ideal for relaxing walks in Barcelona.

City map with highlighted red zone, on which NOT ride on mopeds Yugo.

Important tips: Park the scooter on the sidewalk not, and on special parking for motorcycles, they are marked white markings, otherwise you will have a fine. Do not drive the influence of alcohol and obey traffic rules!

DSC02597 1
Working hours:

24 o'clock 7 days per week

Leave a Reply

Other places:

forest Montjuic
Nudist beaches in Barcelona
Бар Pim Pam Burger
Terrat rooftop bar at the Mandarin Oriental
Restaurant and Oyster Bar Gouthier
Vegan Restaurant Vacka
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Прокатиться по Барселоне на ярком электро-мопеде стало возможным благодаря компании Yugo. Их зеленые мопеды покоряют Барселону. Использовать сервис супер просто! Зарегистрируйтесь на сайте и скачайте приложение на телефон. На карте города вы увидите, где ближайший к вам свободный мопед, в багажнике найдете два шлема и вперед — кататься вдоль пляжей солнечной Барселоны!

Yugo — cамый классный Eco Moto Sharing в Барселоне. Доступен любому пользователю с водительскими правами. На мопеде Yugo всегда заряжена батарея, которой вам хватит на двухчасовую поездку. Стоимость проката около 0,22 цента в минуту, то есть 5 минут катания будет стоить 1,5 €. Например, добраться на мопеде Yugo от Саграды Фамилии до пляжа будет гораздо дешевле и романтичнее, чем на такси.

АКТИВИРОВАТЬ ПРОФИЛЬ

Мопед включается и выключается через приложение. Ключ не нужен. Водительских прав на машину достаточно для его использования, так как мопед не мощный, он едет очень тихо и идеально подходит для спокойных прогулок по Барселоне.

Карта города с выделенной красным зоной, по которой НЕЛЬЗЯ ездить на мопедах Yugo.

Важные советы: Паркуйте мопед не на тротуаре, а на специальных парковках для мотоциклов, они выделены белой разметкой, иначе вам придет штраф. Не садитесь за руль в алкогольном опьянении и соблюдайте правила дорожного движения!

DSC02597 1
Время работы:

24 часа 7 дней в неделю

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Церковь Santa Anna
Ресторан морепродуктов  La Paradeta
Пинчос бар Blai 9
Паэлья в Барселоне. Лучшие пять ресторанов
Кондитерская Hoffmann
Фабрика испанских омлетов Flash Flash
Back To Top
Поиск