skip to Main Content

Spacious apartment near the sea for families with children or large group of friends, which can accommodate up to seven people. It features three bedrooms, two of which have double beds, one with an individual, and a living room with double sofa bed.

The master bedroom has a private toilet and bathroom with Jacuzzi. The other two bedrooms share one bathroom with shower. The living room is equipped with a home theater in the evenings you can watch movies through a projector on a giant screen on the wall.

Apartment recently restored. Bed linen and towels, hair dryer, iron and other little things that make your stay as comfortable as possible. There vayfay, audio system and a washing machine. The kitchen has an oven, microwave and dishwasher. For smokers there is a spacious balcony with table and chairs.

Located on a quiet street apartment block Poblenou. The beach, where tourist season is pretty easy, just five minutes walk from the house. You can reach the center in 10 minute metro ride or half hour walk through the park or the beach. Lots of bars, restaurants, supermarkets and cafes. Huge shopping center "Diagonal Mar" just 15 walking distance.

Salandrigas1
Address: Carrer Bilbao, 65
Metro station: New town
Phone: +34 675 323 976
cost: 100 €

Leave a Reply

Poblenou

Other places in the area:
Кофейня Nomad Coffee Lab & Shop
Пиццерия N.A.P.
Бар Ball
Apartments in Poblenou
Gay beach of Mar Bella (March Belya)
Razzmatazz night club
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Просторные апартаменты у моря для семей с детьми или больших компаний друзей, в которых может разместиться до семи человек. В вашем распоряжении три спальни, две из которых с двуспальными кроватями, одна с индивидуальной, и гостиная с двуспальным раскладным диваном.

В основной спальне есть приватный туалет и ванная с гидромассажем. Остальные две спальни делят еще один туалет с душевой кабиной. В гостиной оборудован домашний кинотеатр, вечерами вы сможете смотреть фильмы через проектор на огромном экране на всю стену.

Апартаменты после недавнего ремонта. Постельное белье и полотенца, фен, утюг и прочие мелочи, делающие ваше проживание максимально комфортным. Здесь есть вайфай, аудио-система и стиральная машина. На кухне установлена духовка, микроволновая печь и посудомоечная машина. Для курильщиков есть просторный балкон со столом и стульями.

Расположены апартаменты на тихой улице квартала Побленоу. Пляж, где в туристический сезон довольно спокойно, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от дома. До центра можно добраться за 10 минут на метро или прогуляться полчаса через парк или пляж. Вокруг множество баров, ресторанов, супермаркетов и кафе. Огромный торговый центр «Диагональ мар» всего в 15 минутах пешком.

Salandrigas1
Адрес: Carrer Bilbao, 65
Станция метро: Poblenou
Телефон: +34 675 323 976
Стоимость: 100 €

Добавить комментарий

Poblenou (Побленоу)

Другие места в этом районе:
Кофейня Nomad Coffee Lab & Shop
Гей пляж Mar Bella (Мар Бэлья)
Ночной клуб Razzmatazz
Бар Balius
Апартаменты в Побленоу
Пиццерия N.A.P.
Back To Top
Поиск