skip to Main Content

One of the most fun beaches of Barcelona is Mar Bella beach. This is a special beach, where most of the boys are going to non-traditional sexual orientation, in a word, it's gay beach. In addition, it is partly a nudist beach, so, you know, get bored here will not work.

What is characteristic of the beach Mar Bella, there is always great music in the cafe "chiringuito", a huge number of beautiful tanned male bodies that smear each other with oil for tanning, making the level of testosterone in the air exceeds the limit. Here you can spend hours sunbathing and simply enjoy what is happening around. This beach is living proof of how Barcelona is cosmopolitan and open to all, is sensibly perceived any religion, sexual orientation and ethnicity.

The girls on the beach, too gay glad, except families with small children, grandmothers and outspoken homophobes are hardly seen. Unfortunately, the beach is a little on the distance from the center of Barcelona, ​​the easiest way to get here by taxi (about 10 € from the city center). It is still possible to get to Poblenou metro station and minutes walk 15 walking towards the sea. From Plaza Universitat in the side of the beach there is a bus 41, and bus 36 will take you on March Belew from Parallel Metro.

31449866
Address: Promenade de la Mar Bella, 106
Metro station: New town
Tip: The only gay beach within Barcelona. Homophobia has no place here.

Leave a Reply

Poblenou

Other places in the area:
Gay beach of Mar Bella (March Belya)
Apartments in Poblenou
Кофейня Nomad Coffee Lab & Shop
Пиццерия N.A.P.
Razzmatazz night club
Бар Ball
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Один из самых веселых пляжей Барселоны, это пляж Mar Bella. Это особенный пляж, где в основном собираются мальчики нетрадиционной сексуальной ориентации, одним словом, это гей пляж. Вдобавок это частично нудистский пляж, так что, сами понимаете, заскучать здесь не получится.

Что характерно для пляжа Mar Bella, здесь всегда отличная музыка в кафе «чирингито», огромное количество загорелых красивых мужских тел, которые мажут друг друга маслом для загара, отчего уровень тестостерона в воздухе зашкаливает. Здесь можно часами загорать и просто любоваться происходящим вокруг. Этот пляж живое доказательство того, насколько Барселона космополитична и открыта для всех, здесь здраво воспринимается любое вероисповедание, сексуальная ориентация и национальная принадлежность.

Девочкам на гей пляже тоже рады, разве что семей с маленькими детьми, бабушек и ярых гомофобов здесь практически не видать. К сожалению, пляж находится немного на отдалении от центра Барселоны, проще всего сюда добраться на такси (около 10 € от центра города). Еще есть возможность доехать до станции метро Poblenou и пройтись минут 15 пешком в сторону моря. От Plaza Universitat в сторону этого пляжа ходит автобус 41, а автобус 36 доставит вас на Мар Бэлью от метро Parallel.

31449866
Адрес: Passeig Marítim de la Mar Bella, 106
Станция метро: Poblenou
Подсказка: Единственный гей пляж в пределах Барселоны. Гомофобам здесь не место.

Добавить комментарий

Poblenou (Побленоу)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бар Balius
Апартаменты в Побленоу
Кофейня Nomad Coffee Lab & Shop
Ночной клуб Razzmatazz
Гей пляж Mar Bella (Мар Бэлья)
Пиццерия N.A.P.
Back To Top
Поиск