skip to Main Content

If you constantly visit the same places Born or the Gothic Quarter, it is advisable to leave the familiar comfort zone, change of scenery and discover the unexplored corners of Barcelona. For example, to explore the Poblenou quarter, which is transformed in front of the usual sleeping area, home to the Catalan pensioners in Mecca of creative youth and creative personalities.

The number of trendy restaurants, bars and cafes in the Poble Nou increases weekly, some of them have already become legendary, such as a cocktail bar Balius. It is located in the old premises of the hardware store, where everything is steeped in the spirit of the 50s. Beautiful elegant interior, red velvet on the windows, twilight, white marble tables, mosaic floors, leather sofas, handsome bartenders, nice music and very intimate warm atmosphere.

Local cocktail menu will delight even the most experienced hedonist. Selection of author's cocktails are very original and qualitatively different from the classic offer in Barcelona bars. In addition, there a great choice of vermouth, wine and a variety of snacks, only ecological products are used for the preparation of which. Try the local artichokes, ham, anchovies, and a snack of smoked fish. It serves an ancient dish of the novel Don Quixote "Atascaburras" on the basis of cod, potatoes, eggs and nuts. From sweet recommend the chocolate bread and truffles.

The cost of the cocktails 7 €. Sunday evening there is live jazz.

22601 409511665893533 780463770419008965 N
Average check: €€
Address: Street rises, 196
Metro station: New town
Phone: +34 933 158 650
Working hours: Co Tuesday to Thursday 17-00 and up in the morning, on Friday 17-00 and up to three in the morning, Saturday 13-00 to 3 midnight, Sunday from 12-00 until the morning.

Leave a Reply

Poblenou

Other places in the area:
Пиццерия N.A.P.
Бар Ball
Gay beach of Mar Bella (March Belya)
Кофейня Nomad Coffee Lab & Shop
Razzmatazz night club
Apartments in Poblenou
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Если вы постоянно посещаете одни и те же заведения Борна или Готического квартала, советуем покинуть привычную зону комфорта, сменить обстановку и открыть для себя неизведанные уголки Барселоны. Например, отправиться исследовать квартал Побленоу, который трансформируется на глазах из обычного спального района, где живут каталонские пенсионеры, в мекку творческой молодежи и креативных личностей.

Количество модных ресторанов, баров и кафе в Побленоу увеличивается еженедельно, некоторые из них уже стали легендарными, как, например, коктейльный бар Balius. Он расположен в старинном помещении хозяйственного магазина, где все пропитано духом 50-х годов. Красивый элегантный интерьер, красный бархат на окнах, полумрак, столы из белого мрамора, мозаичные полы, кожаные диваны, красавцы бармены, приятная музыка и очень интимная душевная атмосфера.

Местная коктейльная карта порадует даже самого искушенного гедониста. Подборка авторских коктейлей очень оригинальна и качественно отличается от классического предложения барселонских баров. Кроме этого здесь отличный выбор вермута, вина и различных закусок, для приготовления которых используются только экологические продукты. Попробуйте местные артишоки, хамон, анчоусы и закуски из копченой рыбы. Здесь подают старинное блюдо из романа Дон Кихот “Atascaburras” на основе трески, картофеля, яиц и орехов. Из сладкого рекомендуем шоколадный хлеб и трюфели.

Стоимость коктейлей от 7 €. Воскресными вечерами здесь проходят джазовые концерты.

22601 409511665893533 780463770419008965 N
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer de Pujades, 196
Станция метро: Poblenou
Телефон: +34 933 158 650
Время работы: Cо вторника по четверг с 17-00 и до часа ночи, в пятницу с 17-00 и до трех часов ночи, в субботу с 13-00 и до 3 часов ночи, в воскресенье с 12-00 и до часа ночи.

Добавить комментарий

Poblenou (Побленоу)

Другие места в этом районе:
Кофейня Nomad Coffee Lab & Shop
Ночной клуб Razzmatazz
Гей пляж Mar Bella (Мар Бэлья)
Апартаменты в Побленоу
Бар Balius
Пиццерия N.A.P.
Back To Top
Поиск