skip to Main Content

Today is Tuesday, tomorrow Wednesday, and there too, and until Thursday at hand, which the, everyone knows, "Little Friday". In this little Friday techno lovers will delight our great Russian love, beautiful and clever girl Nina Kravitz. Maximum musical exaltation provided. Nina knows a lot!

Party with Nina Kravitz will pass through a series of get-togethers HYTE Barcelona, that will please party-goers every Thursday until the end of August.

party program can be viewed here

Line Up вечеринки 17 July:

LOCO DICE

NINA KRAVIZ

Tinian

RAINER

Platform for HYTE parties was chosen club ATLANTIS

It is located near the sea in the San Adria de Besos right after crossing the river Besos. Getting there is easiest by taxi, as the metro on Thursday goes to midnight, and up to two o'clock in the morning at parties in Barcelona to do nothing.

Club Atlantis you exactly like it, there are many places, the main dance floor under the dome of the great outdoors, large pool, where you can swim, and that especially pleased, good sound. Cocktails at the bar 10 €.

Admission to the party - 25 €. The party will be held 00-00 to 6 in the morning.

609

Leave a Reply

Dinner parties in the markets and Tapas of the San Antoni
Party Sonar OFF 2018
Sonar Festival 2018
night of museums 2018
Flower Festival in Girona
St. George's Day 23 April
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Сегодня вторник, завтра среда, а там уж и до четверга рукой подать, который, как все прекрасно знают, «маленькая пятница». В эту маленькую пятницу любителей техно будет радовать наша большая русская любовь, красавица и умница Нина Кравиц. Максимальная музыкальная экзальтация обеспечена. Нина знает толк!

Вечеринка с участием Нины Кравиц пройдет в рамках серии тусовок HYTE Barcelona, которые будут радовать тусовщиков каждый четверг вплоть до конца августа.

Программу вечеринок можно посмотреть здесь

Line Up вечеринки 17 июля:

LOCO DICE

NINA KRAVIZ

tINI

RAINER

Площадкой для вечеринок HYTE был выбран клуб L’ATLÀNTIDA

Он находится у моря в районе Сан Адрия де Бэсос сразу после пересечения речки Бэсос. Добираться туда проще всего компанией на такси, так как метро в четверг ходит до полуночи, а до двух часов ночи на вечеринках в Барселоне делать нечего.

Клуб Атлантида вам точно понравится, там много места, основной танцпол под куполом на свежем воздухе, большой бассеин, где можно купаться, и что особенно радует, хороший звук. Коктейли в баре по 10 €.

Входной билет на вечеринку – 25 €. Вечеринка пройдет с 00-00 и до 6 утра.

 

609

Добавить комментарий

22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Фестиваль Воздушных Шаров
Гей Парад 2017
Ночь музеев в Барселоне
Back To Top
Поиск