skip to Main Content

Summer in Barcelona - is the sea, the sun, fun, fashionable youth, tanned body, tasty food, and, of course, hangouts, Hangouts and Hangouts again day and night. Party here for every taste, color and hearing. Great choice of events for fans of electronic music. They are, since the spring Primavera Sound almost every weekend a huge selection of the most interesting line-ups at various sites.

Piknic Electronik - a unique event, which combines a family and friendly gatherings in nature with the progressive movement of electronic music. Every Sunday, beginning with 1 of June and finishing 14 September, in the park of Montjuïc in the daytime with 13: 00 to 22: 00 you can enjoy a wonderful day in the fresh air, listen and dance to the DJ's favorite. A great option for easy after-party after a long Saturday night.

Official site of the event

Organizers Picnic called his work a completely new format of love with electronic music, promote environmental protection and actively support the cleaning of the territory of a, after the usual picnic. There is even a playground for children, who have their own specially selected entertainment, dancing, competitions and various games. Parents electronics here, too, do not get bored - quality music is always on top. For all time such musicians performed at both sites, like Noze, Guim Lebowski, Nina Kraviz, Audiofly, Oleg Poliakov and others.

In it Sunday 6 July Picnic guests waiting for the next lineup:

13:00 DB B2B FRNCH B2B PEDRO VIAN

17:30 ASTROBOYZ

19: 00 TOM tragus (LIVE)

20:00 BENJAMIN DAMAGE

Entrance to the stands Picnic 13 €, a ticket for half a day (up to 15:00) – 10 €, and for 49 € possible buy a ticket for the whole season.

To get to the Montjuic Park, the easiest way by cable car from the Metro Parallel or walk from Poble Sec.

Piknic Electronik - a real "MUST visit" for all electronic music fans and fans of good fun and relax in nature. Do not miss!

126.1

Leave a Reply

Christmas with children in Barcelona
Christmas markets in Barcelona
Barcelona Shopping Night 2018
Festival of young wine in Born
architectural Event 48 Open House
Opening space MACTE Art Spaces
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Лето в Барселоне — это море, солнце, веселье, модная молодежь, загорелые тела, вкусная еда, и, конечно же, тусовки, тусовки и еще раз тусовки сутки напролет. Вечеринки здесь на любой вкус, цвет и слух. Большой выбор мероприятий для любителей электронной музыки. Для них тут, начиная с весеннего Primavera Sound чуть ли не каждые выходные огромный выбор интереснейших лайн-апов на самых разных площадках.

Piknic Electronik — это уникальное мероприятие, которое соединяет в себе семейные и дружеские посиделки на природе с прогрессивным движением электронной музыки. Каждое воскресенье, начиная с 1 июня и заканчивая 14 сентября, в парке Монтжуик в дневное время с 13:00 до 22:00 вы сможете насладиться чудесным днем на свежем воздухе, послушать и потанцевать под любимых диджеев. Отличный вариант для легкого after-party после затянувшейся субботней ночи.

Официальный сайт мероприятия

Организаторы Пикника называют свой труд абсолютно новым форматом знакомства с электронной музыкой, пропагандируют защиту окружающей среды и активно поддерживают уборку территории за собой, как после обычного пикника. Здесь есть даже площадка для детей, у которых свои специально подобранные развлечения, танцы, конкурсы и всевозможные игры. Родители-электронщики тут тоже не заскучают — качество музыки всегда на высоте. За все время на обеих площадках выступали такие музыканты, как Noze, Guim Lebowski, Nina Kraviz, Audiofly, Oleg Poliakov и другие.

В это воскресенье 6 июля гостей Пикника ждет следующий lineup:

13:00 DB B2B FRNCH B2B PEDRO VIAN

17:30 ASTROBOYZ

19:00 TOM TRAGO (LIVE)

20:00 BENJAMIN DAMAGE

Вход на Пикник стоит 13 €, билет на полдня (до 15:00) — 10 €, а за 49 € можно купить абонемент на весь сезон.

Добраться до парка Монтжуик проще всего на фуникулере от метро Parallel или пешком от Poble Sec.

Piknic Electronik — настоящий «маст визит» для всех поклонников электронной музыки и просто любителей хорошо и весело отдохнуть на природе. Не пропустите!

126.1

Добавить комментарий

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Поиск