skip to Main Content

Despite the cloudy weather, Barcelona's youth today is in high spirits. Little of, tomorrow a public holiday in all of Catalonia, so also to the general joy of party-goers tonight at Under club serves Russian techno diva Nina Kravitz, means, that will be hot on the dance floor.

Kravitz was born and raised in Irkutsk. Her father - a keen collector of musical, Nina grew, listening to jazz-rock and psychedelic rock. In the late 90s she heard the classic Acid «Downfall» from «Armando» Radio. This inspired her to start her own radio show on a local station, focusing on techno, house and IDM.

Since then many years have passed and now Nina turned to the experienced DJ and musician of world renown, became the headliner of the coolest festivals with millions of fans around the world.

There are hypnotic and sensual qualities throughout the music, which makes this Siberian. Using the voice as an instrument and preference "to record on the first try, because, just so I can capture the moment, power, feelings". Listen to the emotional depth of her songs and you will see, what distinguishes her work from the crowd - this intimacy and honesty, not limited by genre, prodyusirovaniem or didzheingom. Nina Kravitz for good music - there's good music, under which you want to dance, laying out without residue.

The party starts at 00-00 to 6 in the morning. Free entry to am, If we write on the wall activities feybuke. otherwise entrance 15 € with a drink.

Club Address: Tarragona street 141, рядом с метро или Tarragona Spain

NINA KRAVIZ

Leave a Reply

Fort Festival in Tossa de Mar 5-7 October
21-24 сентября Fiestas De La Merce
Fiestas area Grasyya
Live music on the roof of Gaudi Batllo
Gay Pride in Barcelona 2018
Jazz on the roof of Gaudi's La Pedrera
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Несмотря на пасмурную погоду, барселонская молодежь сегодня пребывает в приподнятом настроении. Мало того, что завтра во всей Каталонии официальный выходной, так еще и к общей радости тусовщиков сегодня ночью в клубе Under выступает русская техно дива Нина Кравиц, а это значит, что на танцполе будет жарко.

Кравиц родилась и выросла в Иркутске. Ее отец — увлеченный музыкальный коллекционер, и Нина росла, слушая джаз-рок и психоделический рок. В конце 90-х она услышала классику эйсида «Downfall» от «Armando» по радио. Это вдохновило ее запустить свое собственное радиошоу на местной станции, сосредоточенное на техно, хаус и IDM.

С того момента прошло много лет и сейчас Нина превратилась в опытного диджея и музыканта с мировым именем, став хэдлайнером самых крутых фестивалей с миллионами фанатов по всему миру.

Есть гипнотические и чувственные качества во всей музыке, которую делает эта сибирячка. Использование голоса как инструмента и предпочтение «делать запись с первой попытки, потому что, именно так я могу уловить момент, энергетику, чувства». Вслушайтесь в эмоциональную глубину ее композиций и вы поймете, что выделяет ее творчество из толпы — это близость и честность, не ограниченная жанром, продюсированием или диджеингом. для Нины Кравиц хорошая музыка — есть хорошая музыка, под которую хочется танцевать, выкладываясь без остатка.

Начало вечеринки в 00-00 и до 6 утра. Бесплатный вход до часа ночи, если записаться на стене мероприятия на фейбуке. Иначе вход 15 € с напитком.

Адрес клуба: Carrer Tarragona 141, рядом с метро Tarragona или Espanya

NINA KRAVIZ

Добавить комментарий

Форт Фестиваль в Тосса де Мар 5-7 октября
21-24 сентября Fiestas De La Merce
Фиестас района Грасья
Живая музыка на крыше дома Гауди Батльо
Гей Прайд в Барселоне 2018
Джаз на крыше дома Гауди Ла Педрера
Back To Top
Поиск