skip to Main Content

In Barcelona each area at a specific time of year marks its own fiesta. Typically such holidays are accompanied concerts, dance, street decoration, fireworks, culinary tastings etc.

Currently, the holidays are held in Poblenou. Earlier quarter Poblenou was unremarkable part of Barcelona, ​​where the majority were industrial premises and offices. Now, every other hipster wants to buy a spacious loft here, then turn it into a house, and at the same time the base for your creative project. After Poblenou is an area where almost no tourists, calm and the sea a few steps. And also here dozens of design studios, art galleries, trendy cafes and various institutions, which until only a select few know.

Today in the central park of the area will take place Open Air, which organized groups Sinergia Proactiva, Laboor and Mutuo Centro de Arte. FROM 12-00 and up to three in the morning there will be a fashionable young people hang out, listening to bands and DJs, admiring the exhibits of young Aristov, tasting delicious street food and drinking cold beer and wine.

Line up:
12-00 Mr. Scratch Dj
14-00 Ella Speed
15-00 Marina Fages
16-30 – 20-30 Hip Hop
20-45 Steve Smyth
21-45 Cheetah Brava
22-45 Dead Parties
23-45 Carlos Black
01-30 sound Tupinamba

In our 18-00 will host a ping-pong tournament, and in 19-00 basketball. The all-day Open Air in the territory will be yoga classes, as well as it will be possible to make an Ayurvedic massage or shiatsu massage.

Address: Poblenou Central Park, Av. Diagonal, 130 или метро Poblenou Selva de Mar

Poblenou Open Air01

Leave a Reply

Warming drinks from Bebelona
New Year's Eve in Barcelona. the best parties
Christmas dinner in Barcelona
Christmas markets in Barcelona
Brunch and cocktails from New York to Barcelona
New Year with snow-white smile
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В Барселоне каждый район в определенное время года отмечает собственную фиесту. Обычно такие праздники сопровождаются концертами, танцами, украшением улиц, фейерверками, кулинарными дегустациями и т.д.

В настоящее время праздники проходят в Побленоу. Раньше квартал Побленоу был ничем не примечательной частью Барселоны, где в основном находились индустриальные помещения и офисы. Теперь же каждый второй хипстер мечтает купить здесь просторный лофт, затем превратить его в жилье и одновременно базу для своего творческого проекта. Ведь Побленоу это район, где почти нет туристов, спокойно и море в двух шагах. А так же здесь десятки студий дизайна, арт галерей, модных кафе и различных заведений, о которых пока знают только избранные.

Сегодня в центральном парке этого района пройдет опен эйр, который организовали коллективы Sinergia Proactiva, Laboor и Mutuo Centro de Arte. С 12-00 и до трех часов ночи здесь будет тусоваться модная молодежь, слушая выступления музыкальных групп и диджеев, любуясь выставками молодых аристов, пробуя вкусный street food и попивая холодное пиво и вино.

Line up:
12-00 Mr. Scratch Dj
14-00 Ella Speed
15-00 Marina Fages
16-30 — 20-30 Hip Hop
20-45 Steve Smyth
21-45 Cheetah Brava
22-45 Dead Parties
23-45 Carlos Negro
01-30 Sonido Tupinamba

В 18-00 пройдет турнир по пинг-понгу, а в 19-00 по баскетболу. В течение всего дня на территории опен эйра пройдут занятия по йоге, а так же можно будет сделать аюрведический массаж или массаж шиацу.

Адрес: Parc Central del Poblenou, Av. Diagonal, 130 метро Poblenou или Selva de Mar

Poblenou Open Air01

Добавить комментарий

Гей Прайд в Барселоне 2018
Джаз на крыше дома Гауди
Вечеринки на рынках и Тапас на Сан Антони
Вечеринки Sonar OFF 2018
Фестиваль Сонар 2018
Ночь музеев 2018
Back To Top
Поиск