skip to Main Content

This year he was again surpassed the record of attendance of a large and long gay festival in Europe, which is called the Circuit. Every year it takes place in Barcelona in early August. This summer, it dates from the 5 by 16 of August, so if there was a desire, arrive on the last five days of the roast on all aspects event.

The seventh version of the festival came about 70 thousands of sex minorities from different parts of the world. Playing around 30 parties at different venues in the city, 60 guest artists and a variety of themed events. Every night in any club or bar area "Geyshamle" fun pouring over the edge.

according to statistics, 80% guests of the festival is gay men from 20 to 45 years, with higher education and income above average.

Today, the 11th of August in Barceloneta cruise liner berths in the US "Atlantis Cruise", on board of which are floating on the still life extravaganza 2.500 krasachikov.

It is today the 11th of August will be held the largest party in the water park "Isla Fantasía" town of Vilassar de Mar. And after the end of the festival a huge gay get-together will go to continue the fun in Ibiza.

Video from last year's party at a water park

Buy tickets to the party and see the full list can be here.

Admission of 25 to 70 €

Gay Festival Circuit9

Leave a Reply

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Architectural Festival in Barcelona.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 September. Holidays Merce 2017
Concerts on the terrace of the house of Gaudi "La Pedrera"
Electronic music festival DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В этом году снова был побит рекорд посещаемости самого крупного и длительного в Европе гей фестиваля, который называется Circuit. Ежегодно он проходит в Барселоне в начале августа. Этим летом его даты с 5 по 16 августа, поэтому, если возникло желание, прилетайте на последние пять дней этого жаркого по всех отношениях мероприятия.

На седьмую версию фестиваля приехало около 70 тысяч секс меньшинств с самых разных уголков планеты. В программе около 30 вечеринок на разных площадках города, 60 приглашенных артистов и самые разные тематические мероприятия. Каждую ночь в любом клубе или баре района «Гейшамле» веселье льется через край.

По статистике 80% гостей фестиваля это мужчины геи от 20 до 45 лет, с высшим образованием и уровнем дохода выше среднего.

Сегодня 11го августа в порт Барселонеты причалит круизный лайнер из США «Atlantis Cruise», на борту которого плывут на феерию жизни еще 2.500 красачиков.

Именно сегодня 11го августа пройдет самая крупная вечеринка в аквапарке «Isla Fantasía» городка Vilassar de Mar. А после окончания фестиваля огромная гей тусовка отправится продолжать веселье на Ибицу.

Видео с прошлогодней вечеринки в аквапарке

Купить билеты на пати и посмотреть их полный список можно здесь.

Стоимость входных билетов от 25 до 70 €

Gay Festival Circuit9

Добавить комментарий

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Поиск