skip to Main Content

In the new year gives Barcelona jazz! We advise to recover after a stormy Christmas night aesthetically beautiful and sensual sounds of a saxophone, percussion and piano. Jazz scene in Barcelona 2019 It offers a lot of interesting.

for example, playground JazzSi with the new year starts the program "Jazz Maestros". Every Monday 20-30 there will be concerts, of the brightest jazz artists on the world stage. input 8 € with a drink.

The legendary jazz club Jamboree the first of January will take place an incredibly powerful concert. This evening at the club stage by striking figures of the Catalan jazz scene: Joan Chamorro and baritone saxophone, Fredrik Carlquist tenor saxophone and, Joan March Sauque труба, Joan Codina trombone, Alba Esteban baritone, alto saxophone and, Andrea Motis vocals and trumpet, Joan Monné piano, Ton Felices and Miquel Casanova double bass, Esteve Pi drums.

Video from the last concert

Home in 20-00, tickets from 24 €. You can buy tickets HERE.

Recognized as one of the best jazz jams in Europe, jam session at the club Harlem awaits guests on the first night of the new year. Chinoswingslide, guitar and voice Rod Deville, bass Jake Klambourg, drums + guest musicians. Every Tuesday, beginning with 22-30, here will be a real jazz magic. input 7 €.

A Andreamotis

Location:

Live music in the Club Jazz Si Street Requesens, 2
Harlem Jazz Club Street Countess of Sobradiel, 8
Jamboree Jazz Club Plaça Reial, 17

Leave a Reply

Jazz concerts in Barcelona
Christmas parties in Barcelona
Christmas with children in Barcelona
Christmas markets in Barcelona
Barcelona Shopping Night 2018
Festival of young wine in Born
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В новом году Барселона дает джазу! Мы советуем приходить в себя после бурной новогодней ночи эстетично и красиво под чувственные звуки саксофона, ударных и пианино. Джазовая сцена Барселоны в 2019 предлагает много интересного.

Например, площадка JazzSi с нового года запускает программу “Jazz Maestros”. Каждый понедельник в 20-30 здесь будут проходить концерты, посвященные самым ярким джазовым артистам мировой сцены. Вход 8 € с напитком.

В легендарном джазовом клубе Jamboree первого января состоится невероятно мощный концерт. В этот вечер на сцене клуба выступят яркие фигуры каталонской джазовой сцены: Joan Chamorro баритон и саксофон, Fredrik Carlquist тенор и саксофон, Joan Mar Sauque труба, Joan Codina тромбон, Alba Esteban баритон, альт и саксофон, Andrea Motis вокал и труба, Joan Monné пианино, Ton Felices и Miquel Casanova двойной бас, Esteve Pi ударные.

Видео с прошлого концерта

Начало в 20-00, билеты от 24 €. Купить билеты можно ЗДЕСЬ.

Признанный одним из лучших джазовых джемов в Европе, jam session в клубе Harlem ждет гостей в первый вечер нового года. Chinoswingslide, гитара и голос Rod Deville, контрабас Jake Klambourg, ударные + приглашенные музыканты. Каждый вторник, начиная с 22-30, здесь будет происходить настоящее джазовое волшебство. Вход 7 €.

A Andreamotis

Место проведения:

Harlem Jazz Club Carrer de Comtessa de Sobradiel, 8
Джаз клуб Jamboree Plaça Reial, 17

Добавить комментарий

Модернистская ярмарка в Террассе
Сан Жорди в Барселоне
Пасха в Барселоне и Фестиваль цветов
Фестиваль света в Побленоу
Джазовые концерты в Барселоне
Новогодние вечеринки в Барселоне
Back To Top
Поиск