skip to Main Content

This year Barcelona held the 20th edition of the event. Fira de la Terra - is Fair, which involves all, who care about the future of our planet. Alternative energy sources are represented here, unconventional cooking methods, you will learn how to cultivate only environmentally friendly products and to protect the environment as much as possible. The main objective of the fair - to learn to live in harmony with nature, without disturbing its balance.

In addition, you can buy a variety of products from local farmers at the event, try different kinds of jam, honey, cheese, sausages and beer and a small little home production. You can also buy organic cosmetics, do yoga or reiki, explore the Zen philosophy, to see a variety of shows, listen to music and dance. This event is not just for adults, the youngest visitors are also waiting for a lot of interesting, fun and educational.

The full program of the fair (in Spanish).

The venue of the fair is the Ciutadella Park and the boulevard Passeig Lluís Companys, which stretches from the park to the Arc de Triomphe. Nearest metro station Arc de Triomph. the entrance is free. Yarmak runs from 11 a.m. to 21-00 evening.

5636069638 484d19c8b5 B

Leave a Reply

architectural Event 48 Open House
Opening space MACTE Art Spaces
Fort Festival in Tossa de Mar 5-7 October
21-24 сентября Fiestas De La Merce
Fiestas area Grasyya
Live music on the roof of Gaudi Batllo
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В этом году в Барселоне проводится 20-ое издание данного мероприятия. Fira de la Terra — это ярмарка, в которой участвуют все, кому не безразлично будущее нашей планеты. Здесь представлены альтернативные источники энергии, нетрадиционные способы приготовления пищи, вы научитесь культивировать только экологически чистые продукты и максимально беречь окружающую среду. Основная цель ярмарки – учиться жить в гармонии с природой, не нарушая ее баланса.

Вдобавок на мероприятии можно купить самые разные продукты от местных фермеров, попробовать разные виды варенья, меда, сыров, колбас и пива небольшого и практически домашнего производства. Вы также сможете купить био косметику, заняться йогой или рейки, изучить философию дзен, посмотреть различные шоу, послушать музыку и потанцевать. Данное мероприятие предназначено не только для взрослых, самых маленьких посетителей здесь тоже ждет много интересного, веселого и познавательного.

Полная программа ярмарки (на испанском).

Местом проведения ярмарки является Парк Цитадели и бульвар Passeig Lluís Companys, который тянется от парка до Триумфальной арки. Ближайшее метро Arc de Triomph. Вход бесплатный. Ярмака проходит с 11 утра и до 21-00 вечера.

5636069638 484d19c8b5 B

Добавить комментарий

22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Фестиваль Воздушных Шаров
Гей Парад 2017
Ночь музеев в Барселоне
Back To Top
Поиск