skip to Main Content

More 50 Barcelona's museums will hold open days 16 and 17 May to mark the International Museum Day. Night of Museums in Barcelona will begin this Saturday 16 May 19-00 and will last until the morning. On Sunday, May 17th, most of these museums will also continue to work in the open-door mode.

More than a hundred exhibitions and permanent collections will be available to tourists and visitors. You will be able to see the Egyptian mummies, to appear on the field of FC Barcelona, ​​to study the history of Catalonia, or look for inspiration in the exhibitions of the latest artists. And all this for free.

list of museums

Clicking on the name of each of the museum, you will find the address and other useful information about it.

On the same page at the bottom there is a description of six different routes that Prepared by specially for this event. With these routes you can visit as many museums and visits to combine a pleasant stroll around Barcelona. The only drawback of Barcelona Night of Museums is a large number of visitors in the most popular museums.

Museum Night - an international event whose main purpose is to show the resources, capabilities and potential of modern museums, as well as to attract the youth museum. First "Night of Museums" was held in Berlin 1997.

Learn more about some of the museums in Barcelona you can read here.

Barcelona Maritime Museum Real 17 05 2009 13 09 55[1]

Leave a Reply

Concerts on the terrace of the house of Gaudi "La Pedrera"
Electronic music festival DGTL 2017
Balloon Festival
gay Parade 2017
Night of Museums in Barcelona
Martini Terrace this weekend
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Более 50 музеев Барселоны проведут дни открытых дверей 16 и 17 мая по случаю Международного дня музеев. Ночь музеев в Барселоне начнется в эту субботу 16 мая в 19-00 и продлится до часа ночи. В воскресенье 17-го мая большинство этих музеев тоже будут продолжать работать в режиме открытых дверей.

Более ста выставок и постоянных коллекций будут доступны для туристов и гостей города. У вас будет возможность посмотреть на египетских мумий, оказаться на поле футбольного клуба Барселона, изучить историю Каталонии или поискать вдохновение на выставках самых современных артистов. И все это совершенно бесплатно.

Список музеев

Кликая на название каждого музея, вы увидите адрес и прочую полезную информацию о нем.

На этой же страничке в самом низу находится описание шести различных маршрутов, которые подговлены специально для данного мероприятия. С помощью этих маршрутов вы сможете посетить максимальное количество музеев и совместить визиты с приятной прогулкой по Барселоне. Единственным недостатком барселонской Ночи музеев является большое количество посетителей в самых популярных музеях.

Ночь музеев — международная акция, основная цель которой показать ресурсы, возможности и потенциал современных музеев, а так же привлечь в музеи молодежь. Впервые «Ночь музеев» была проведена в Берлине в 1997.

Подробнее о некоторых музеях Барселоны можно почитать здесь.

Museo Marítim De Barcelona Real 17 05 2009 13 09 55[1]

Добавить комментарий

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Поиск