skip to Main Content

From 6 by 8 February, Barcelona will Feast of St. Eulalia. Gothic Quarter will be the main stage events, many mythical figures, puppet giants and other beasts will roam through its narrow alleys, stunning passers. In these days of ancient legends come alive Catalans, dragons spewing fire, eagles circling among the bright sparks, and the king and queen dancing to the drumbeat.

Chief fire hits «correfoc» will take place on Sunday 8 February 20-15 at the foot of the Cathedral, where the relics of St. Eulalia, Barcelona's patron saint.

Each year, as part of the celebrations on the streets of the Gothic Quarter festival Llum BCN. The first festival was held in 2012 in upper Raval. After sunset, the buildings and facilities of the old city of Barcelona turns into a big playground illuminative. This event is dedicated to urban technology and creativity, in the evening of February with 18-30 to 23-00 residents and visitors can admire the stunning spectacular show, projection mapping, and a variety of modern lighting installations.

Opening the festival will be held on the 6th of February at the Sant Jaume Square, where in 20-15 the evening you can see human towers "Castells" with ultra-illumination. Such a show will be held in Barcelona for the first time.

On Saturday 7th February 19-30 and 21-00 Enjoy a unique video meppigng on the facade Home Gaudi Pedrera.

Main Square Festival: Plaza San Jaume, Plaza Vila de Madrid, Plaza de Sant Felip Neri, Plaza del Rei, Plaza de la Merce, Headquarters Plaza. Улицы: Paseo Colon, Reduced Sat Miquel, Veguer, Canuda, Portaferrisa.

courtyard, in which you are waiting for miracles, by the play of light, will be located at: Carrer del Correu Vell 5, Download San Miguel 6-8, Reduced Viladecols 5, Paseo Colon 6, Carrer Ample 28, carrrer St. Lucia 1, Carrer de la Canuda 6.

No title 771

Leave a Reply

Sonar Festival 2018
night of museums 2018
Flower Festival in Girona
St. George's Day 23 April
Sunday Brunch Electronic Techno on
Фестиваль Primavera Sound. 30 of May - 3 June
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

C 6 по 8 февраля в Барселоне пройдут праздники Святой Евлалии. Готический квартал станет главной сценой мероприятия, множество мифических фигур, кукол гигантов и прочих бестий будут разгуливать по его узким переулкам, ошеломляя прохожих. В эти дни древние легенды каталонцев оживают, драконы извергают огонь, орлы кружатся среди ярких искр, а короли с королевами танцуют под барабанную дробь.

Главный огненный парад «correfoc» пройдет в воскресенье 8 февраля в 20-15 у подножья Кафедрального Собора, где покоятся мощи Святой Евлалии, покровительницы Барселоны.

Каждый год в рамках этих праздников на улицах Готического квартала проходит фестиваль Llum BCN. Впервые фестиваль был проведен в 2012 году. После захода солнца здания и сооружения старого города Барселоны превращаются в большую иллюминационную площадку. Это городское мероприятие посвящено технологиям и творчеству, в эти февральские вечера с 18-30 и до 23-00 жители и гости города смогут восхититься потрясающими зрелищными шоу, видео-мэппингами, и различными современными световыми инсталляциями.

Открытие фестиваля состоится 6го февраля на площади Sant Jaume, где в 20-15 вечера вы сможете увидеть человеческие башни «кастельс» с ультрасовременной подсветкой. Подобное шоу будет проходить в Барселоне впервые.

В субботу 7го февраля в 19-30 и в 21-00 вас ждет уникальный видео-мэппигнг на фасаде дома Гауди Педрера.

Основные площади фестиваля: Plaza San Jaume, Plaza Vila de Madrid, Plaza de Sant Felip Neri, Plaza del Rei, Plaza de la Merce, Plaza de la Seu. Улицы: Passeig de Colom, Baixada de Sat Miquel, Veguer, Canuda, Portaferrisa.

Дворики, внутри которых вас ждут чудеса, созданные игрой света, будут находиться по адресам: Carrer del Correu Vell 5, Baixada de Sant Miquel 6-8, Baixada de Viladecols 5, Passeig de Colom 6, Carrer Ample 28, carrrer de Santa Llúcia 1, Carrer de la Canuda 6.

Sin Título 771

Добавить комментарий

Архитектурное событие 48 Open House
Открытие пространства MACTE Art Spaces
Форт Фестиваль в Тосса де Мар 5-7 октября
21-24 сентября Fiestas De La Merce
Фиестас района Грасья
Живая музыка на крыше дома Гауди Батльо
Back To Top
Поиск