skip to Main Content

Kraftwerk - German music band from Düsseldorf, who made a great contribution to the development of electronic music. The band was formed in 1968 in upper Raval. In the early works of Kraftwerk (before the album Autobahn, 1974) The music was experimental and not primarily e. Dominant styles were krautrock and avant-garde.

Beginning with 1974 , the music became less experimental, with sharper electronic rhythm structures. Kraftwerk are the creators of electro style, sometimes they even attributed the invention of techno style. They were one of the first pop group created not only avant-garde musical composition with the help of electronic instruments. Even voice created by a generator, or passed through a vocoder, becoming robotic.

22 April 21-00 during the festival SUITE Barcelona will host a concert of this legendary band. And the most surprising thing is its venue. The show will take place at the luxurious Opera stage Lise. It's funny to observe the change of the public in the evening, instead of the usual super elegant Catalan grandmothers in fur with their spouses in evening dress, at the entrance will be a crowd of techno fans. No wonder they say that the city of Barcelona contract.

It should be noted that each performance Kraftwerk - it is a bright show, accompanied by video installations and incredibly beautiful special effects in 3D. Ever since the album "Man-Machine" (1978), the artists on stage often "replace" mannequin robots, but their clips all the more difficult to distinguish between live performers from mechanical. Given the age of the team, their experience, innovation (the band members themselves constructed electronic musical instruments), the impact on the subsequent global electronic scene, a concert at the Liceu opera house promises to be an unforgettable spectacle and a feast for music lovers.

Tickets cost from 135 €

You can buy them here.

No title 31

Leave a Reply

Concert of classical music
Monumental Club bulls arena
Radio Sessions Coffee House in Satans Corner
Barcelona Carnival 2018
Warming drinks from Bebelona
New Year's Eve in Barcelona. the best parties
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Kraftwerk — немецкий музыкальный коллектив из Дюссельдорфа, внёсший огромный вклад в развитие электронной музыки. Группа была образована в 1968 году. В ранних работах Kraftwerk (до альбома Autobahn, 1974) музыка была экспериментальной и преимущественно не электронной. Доминирующими стилями были краут-рок и авангард.

Начиная с 1974 года музыка стала менее экспериментальной, с более чёткими электронными ритм-структурами. Kraftwerk являются создателями стиля электро, порой им приписывается даже изобретение стиля техно. Они были одной из самых первых поп-групп, создавших не авангардную музыкальную композицию только при помощи электронных инструментов. Даже голос создавался с помощью генератора, или проходил через вокодер, становясь роботоподобным.

22 апреля в 21-00 в рамках фестиваля SUITE в Барселоне пройдет концерт этого легендарного коллектива. И самое удивительное, это его место проведения. Шоу состоится на роскошной сцене оперного театра Лисео. Забавно будет наблюдать смену публики в этот вечер, вместо обычных супер элегантных каталонских бабушек в мехах со своими супругами во фраках, на входе будет толпа из любителей техно. Не зря говорят, что Барселона город контрактов.

Хочется отметить, что каждое выступление Kraftwerk – это яркое шоу, сопровождающееся видеоинсталяциями и невероятно красивыми спецэффектами в формате 3D. Еще со времен альбома “Man-Machine” (1978) артистов на сцене часто «замещают» манекены-роботы, а в их клипах все сложней отличить живых исполнителей от механических. Учитывая возраст коллектива, их опыт, инновации (участники группы сами конструировали электронные музыкальные инструменты), влияние на последующую мировую электронную сцену, концерт в оперном театре Лисео обещает быть незабываемым зрелищем и праздником для меломанов.

Билеты стоят от 135€

Приобрести их можно здесь.

Sin Título 31

Добавить комментарий

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Поиск