skip to Main Content

FROM 1 by 20 August manor Masía Mas Gelabert, which is located on the Costa Brava near the beach Pals, once again will host a festival «White Summer». This is an exclusive event for the whole family, which combines many elements of leisure - Designers Market, hastronomycheskuyu fair, entertainment programs for children and adults, live music, circus performances and more.

The festival is difficult to reach by public transport, therefore it is advisable to rent a car, in the first half of the day to arrange a tour of the coves of the Costa Brava, and the evening call to the festival, to have fun among the Catalan bohemian.

This is the fifth edition of the festival, where an area of ​​about 80.000m2 expected 400 exhibition stands, 40 FUD-Trakov, 3 copyright restaurant, including Paco Perez restaurant with three Michelin stars, huge chillout zone in the middle of the forest, beautiful installation, ice white wine, wonderful sunsets, and only the best music.

festival Website

video Promo

Dogs allowed. If you arrive on a bicycle - you start up free.

Day ticket: 5 €

Ticket for the week: 15 €

Host of the festival: Masia Mas Gelabert, 17256 Pals, Girona

1 P

Leave a Reply

Christmas with children in Barcelona
Christmas markets in Barcelona
Barcelona Shopping Night 2018
Festival of young wine in Born
architectural Event 48 Open House
Opening space MACTE Art Spaces
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

С 1 по 20 августа в усадьбе Masía Mas Gelabert, которая находится на Коста Браве недалеко от пляжа Пальс, в очередной раз пройдет фестиваль «White Summer». Это эксклюзивное мероприятие для всей семьи, которое сочетает в себе множество элементов досуга – маркет дизайнеров, гастрономическую ярмарку, развлекательные программы для детей и взрослых, концерты живой музыки, цирковые выступления и многое другое.

На фестиваль сложно добраться общественным транспортом, поэтому советуем арендовать машину, в первую половину дня устроить тур по бухтам Коста Бравы, а под вечер заехать на фестиваль, чтобы интересно провести время среди каталонской богемы.

Это пятая версия фестиваля, где на территории в 80.000m2 ожидается около 400 выставочных стендов, 40 фуд-траков, 3 авторских ресторана, среди которых заведение Пако Переса с тремя звездами Мишлен, огромные зоны чиллаут прямо посреди леса, красивые инсталляции, ледяное белое вино, чудесные закаты и только лучшая музыка.

Сайт фестиваля

Промо видео

Вход с собаками разрешен. Если вы приедете на велосипеде – вас пустят бесплатно.

Дневной билет : 5 €

Билет на неделю: 15 €

Место проведения фестиваля: Masia Mas Gelabert, 17256 Pals, Girona

1 P

Добавить комментарий

Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Фестиваль Воздушных Шаров
Гей Парад 2017
Back To Top
Поиск