skip to Main Content

No one weekend Barcelona hot summer goes by without the crazy partying. Next Saturday will delight lovers of commercial house. They are waiting for is not just a party, and grandiose beach party under the irresistible bits known electronics: Avicii, David Guetta, Steve Angello of Swedish House Mafia and The Zombie Kids. This Barcelona Beach Festival, which will take place next Saturday 26 of July on the beach huge fairgrounds Forum.

Barcelona Beach Festival - a newcomer to the festival stage in Barcelona. This year it is held here for the first time, but it manages to loudly declare themselves, gathering at the same stage of such giants of progressive house, like Avicii, David Guetta and Steve Angello. This festival will be a unique opportunity to witness the Spanish electronic wunderkind Avicii in their own country in the near future, well, except that in Ibiza "Golden Boy" look in. David Guetta has already managed to fall in love with Barcelona and return here again and again, delighting fans with new dance hits. And Steve Angello, separated from the Swedish House Mafia, only managed to improve its sound and ready to present to the public impatient cream of underground house. In addition to the world of electronic music stars on stage Barcelona Beach Festival will perform and local favorites: The Zombie Kids, Brian Cross, JP Candela ft Fonsi Nieto, Joan Reyes and others.

Barcelona Beach Festival is unique not only for its line-apom, is the first festival of this scale, which dared to place the scene directly on the beach of the Catalan capital. Location could not be right - Exhibition Center Forum, where the best festivals of the Barcelona Primavera Sound and crossing.

To buy tickets

The festival program

To get to the beach from the forum most convenient to Maresme-Forum metro station or from the train station Sant Adrià. A taxi from the center of Barcelona will cost 15 €

46

Leave a Reply

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Architectural Festival in Barcelona.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 September. Holidays Merce 2017
Concerts on the terrace of the house of Gaudi "La Pedrera"
Electronic music festival DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Ни одни выходные жаркого барселонского лета не проходят без сумасшедших тусовок.  В следующую субботу особенно порадуются любители коммерческого хауса. Их ждет не просто вечеринка, а грандиозная пляжная вечеринка под неудержимые биты известных электронщиков: Avicii, David Guetta, Steve Angello из Swedish House Mafia и The Zombie Kids. Это Barcelona Beach Festival, который пройдет в следующую субботу 26 июля на пляже огромного выставочного комплекса Форум.

Barcelona Beach Festival — новичок на фестивальной сцене Барселоны. В этом году он проходит здесь впервые, но уже успевает громко заявить о себе, собирая на одной сцене таких гигантов прогрессив хауса, как Avicii, David Guetta и Steve Angello. Этот фестиваль станет единственной возможностью испанцев лицезреть электронного вундеркинда Avicii в своей стране в ближайшее время, ну разве что на Ибицу «голден бой» заглянет. David Guetta уже успел полюбить Барселону и возвращается сюда вновь и вновь, радуя фанатов новыми танцевальными хитами. А Steve Angello, отделившись от Swedish House Mafia, умудрился только улучшить свой звук и готов представить нетерпеливой публике все сливки андеграундного хауса. Помимо мировых звезд электронной музыки на сцене Barcelona Beach Festival выступят и местные любимцы: The Zombie Kids, Brian Cross, JP Candela ft Fonsi Nieto, Joan Reyes и другие.

Barcelona Beach Festival уникален не только своим лайн-апом, это первый фестиваль такого масштаба, который отважился разместить свою сцену прямо на пляже каталонской столицы. Место как нельзя подходящее — выставочный комплекс Форум, где проходят лучшие барселонские фестивали Primavera Sound и Cruïlla.

Купить билеты

Программа фестиваля

Добраться до пляжа Форум удобней всего от станции метро Maresme-Forum или от железнодорожной станции Sant Adrià. Такси от центра Барселоны обойдется в 15 €

 

46

Добавить комментарий

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Поиск