skip to Main Content

The annual festival «Primavera Sound» is held in Barcelona in late May. Keynote speeches are held in a vast exhibition complex by the sea, which is called the Forum, and is next to the Metro station. This is one of the most interesting modern buildings of the city and the consortium, from the architectural point of view,.

Spring Festival by Russian standards, is difficult to name, in late May, on the Mediterranean coast of the reigns full summer, you can swim in the sea, sunbathing and fully enjoy the hot nights of the Barcelona. And the annual visa, which is usually stamped with a trip to Spain, provides an excellent opportunity without unnecessary formalities to go somewhere again after the completion of the festival, such as Sonar in June.

*Primavera - Spring (Spanish).

At Primavera Sound serve mainly groups playing "live" music in the style of rock, avant-garde, pop or eksperimental among the public of the festival more than music fans than night party-goers, in contrast to the well-known festival Sonar, where electronic sound dominates. Although Primavera serves more musicians who play experimental electronic music in the past few years.

The main star of this year Primavera:

Arcade Fire, Pixies, Neutral Milk Hotel, Slowdive, Queens of the Stone Age, Nine Inch Nails, The National, Disclosure, Metronomy, St.Vincent, Chvrches, Midlake, Warpaint, Moderat, Jamie xx, Real Estate, Darkside, Volcano Choir, Mogwai, Goodspeed You Black Emperor, Foals, Cut Copy, Blood Orange, SBTRKT, Pional, Television, Spoon и многие другие.

In the past year, to listen to their favorite live band, hang out and have fun, the festival came about 170 000 People from different corners of the planet.

Subscribe to all events of the festival is 195 €, if you buy a separate ticket for each day, it will cost 80 €

tickets

Complete list of artists

If you are interested in living on the date of the festival, please visit barcelonika@gmail.com We will find the ideal solution according to your budget and the number of people

12

Leave a Reply

Concert of classical music
Monumental Club bulls arena
Radio Sessions Coffee House in Satans Corner
Barcelona Carnival 2018
Warming drinks from Bebelona
New Year's Eve in Barcelona. the best parties
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Ежегодный фестиваль «Primavera Sound» проходит в Барселоне в конце мая. Основные выступления проводятся на территории огромного выставочного комплекса у моря, который называется Форум и находится рядом с одноименной станцией метро. Это одно из самых интересных современных и хайтековых сооружений города с архитектурной точки зрения.

Весенним фестиваль по российским меркам назвать сложно, в конце мая на средиземном побережье царит полноценное лето, можно купаться в море, загорать и всецело наслаждаться жаркими барселонскими ночами. А годовая виза, которую чаще всего штампуют при поездке в Испанию, дает отличную возможность без лишних формальностей съездить куда-нибудь ещё раз после завершения фестиваля, например, на Сонар в июне.

*Primavera – Весна (исп.)

На Primavera Sound выступают в основном коллективы, играющие «живую» музыку в стиле рок, авангард, поп или экспериментал, среди публики этого фестиваля больше меломанов, чем ночных тусовщиков,  в отличие от всем известного фестиваля Sonar, где доминирует электронное звучание. Хотя в последние несколько лет на Примавере выступает все больше музыкантов, которые играют электронную экспериментальную музыку.

Основные звезды этого года на Примавере:

Arcade Fire, Pixies, Neutral Milk Hotel, Slowdive, Queens of the Stone Age, Nine Inch Nails, The National, Disclosure, Metronomy, St.Vincent, Chvrches, Midlake, Warpaint, Moderat, Jamie xx, Real Estate, Darkside, Volcano Choir, Mogwai, Goodspeed You Black Emperor, Foals, Cut Copy, Blood Orange, SBTRKT, Pional, Television, Spoon и многие другие.

В прошлом году, чтобы послушать вживую свои любимые группы, потусоваться и весело провести время, на фестиваль приехало около 170 000 человек из самых разных уголков планеты.

Абонемент на все мероприятия фестиваля стоит 195 €, если покупать отдельный билет на каждый день, он будет стоить 80 €

Билеты 

Полный список артистов 

Если вас интересует проживание на даты фестиваля, обращайтесь по адресу barcelonika@gmail.com Мы подберем идеальный вариант согласно вашему бюджету и количеству человек

12

Добавить комментарий

Рождественские ярмарки в Барселоне
Бранчи и коктейли из Нью-Йорка в Барселоне
Новый год с белоснежной улыбкой
Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
Back To Top
Поиск