skip to Main Content

Music Events in Barcelona is not only far from a variety of variations of electronic bits and otvyaznyh house-parties. like leisure will find here all kinds of music lovers. For example, tomorrow, in the Spanish village on the Montjuic festival of green format with music in the indie-folk. The program includes the famous Uruguayan Horhe Dreksler, an Argentine Swede Jose Gonzalez, a group of Russian and other Pompeya.

Organizers Bona Nit Barcelona carefully adhere to the main kontspeta its festival focusing on the delicate handling of the environment. The basic idea - to instill healthy habits to citizens who want to preserve all life. This can be seen in everything: music in the style of indie folk, vegetarian tent with organic snacks, maximum care for the area clean and clear opposition massive partying. To get better, but no more.

Special attention in the music program of the festival. Jorge Drexler - Uruguayan singer and composer, winner of an Oscar for the song to the film "The Motorcycle Diaries"; José González - Swedish guitarist Argentine origin; the Barcelona group Raydibaum, норвежец Erlend Øye и многие другие. Special opening of this year's festival - Russian indie band Pompeya with its completely unique sound.

At the festival there are also day program, Bon Dia Barcelona with workshops for children and adults, cooking classes, competitions and games. Bona Nit and Bon Dia asked interesting format of a healthy family entertainment for all 24 hours a day. The festival takes place in the impressive museum complex in the open air "Spanish Village" on the mountain of Montjuïc.

Программа Good Night Barcelona

Program Bon Dia Barcelona

The museum complex "Spanish Village" is located near Espanya metro right of the Singing Fountains. Tickets for the festival are sold at the entrance, the cost of 45 €.

1 Jose Gonzalez 82801

Leave a Reply

22-25 September. Holidays Merce 2017
Concerts on the terrace of the house of Gaudi "La Pedrera"
Electronic music festival DGTL 2017
Balloon Festival
gay Parade 2017
Night of Museums in Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Музыкальная афиша Барселоны состоит далеко не только из разнообразных вариаций электронных битов и отвязных хаус-вечеринок. Досуг по душе здесь найдут меломаны любых разновидностей. Так, например, завтра, в Испанской деревне на Монтжуике пройдет фестиваль зеленого формата с музыкой в стиле инди-фолк. В программе знаменитый уругваец Хорхе Дрекслер, аргентинский швед Хосе Гонсалес, русская группа Pompeya и другие.

Организаторы Bona Nit Barcelona тщательно придерживаются главного концпета своего фестиваля, делая упор на деликатном обращении с окружающей средой. Основная идея — привить горожанам здоровые привычки, которые хочется сохранять всю жизнь. Это просматривается во всем: музыка в стиле инди-фолк, вегетарианские палатки с органическими закусками, максимальная забота о чистоте территории и явное противостояние масштабным вечеринкам. Становиться лучше, но не больше.

Отдельное внимание на музыкальной программе фестиваля. Jorge Drexler — уругвайский певец и композитор, обладатель Оскара за песню к фильму «Дневники мотоциклиста»; José González — шведский гитарист аргентинского происхождения; барселонская группа Raydibaum, норвежец Erlend Øye и многие другие. Особое открытие фестиваля этого года — русская инди-группа Pompeya со своим совершенно уникальным звучанием.

У фестиваля есть и дневная программа, Bon Dia Barcelona с семинарами для детей и взрослых, кулинарными мастер-классами, конкурсами и играми. Bona Nit и Bon Dia задают интересный формат здорового семейного досуга на все 24 часа суток. Фестиваль проходит на территории удивительного музейного комплекса под открытым небом «Испанская деревня» на горе Монтжуик.

Программа Bona Nit Barcelona

Программа Bon Dia Barcelona

Музейный комплекс «Испанская деревня» находится недалеко от метро Espanya направо от Поющих фонтанов. Билеты на фестиваль продаются на входе, стоимость 45 €.

1 Jose Gonzalez 82801

Добавить комментарий

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Поиск