skip to Main Content

Spain Francisco Goya (1746-1828) - Spain is tragic. It was the artist's engravings tragic sounds particularly clear. Replacing each other, followed by full of sarcasm, horror, sometimes despair and hatred scene. Comes the theme of stupidity and ignorance, parasitic aristocracy, shallow, flattering, void nobility - court, capable of turning into donkeys respectable seniors.

But, perhaps, It occupies a central place of superstition topic, religious fanaticism, the tragic death of the victims in the hands of the Inquisition. Sympathized with prisoners and considering them guilty, Goya did not spare the crowd massacre witnesses, which in its fury seems devoid of human form.

To 25 May you have the opportunity to admire, terrified or admire the engravings of the great Spanish maestro. The exhibition at the Palace of Barcelona Palau de las Antiguitats his work rasperedeleny not in chronological, as is customary, order of, and clip art. You will see some 80 etchings of Goya four cycles: Caprichos (Whims), Los Desastres de la Guerra (The Disasters of War), La Tauromaquia (Bullfighting) and Los Disparates (nonsense). Along with the prints of Goya here exhibited the best work of his contemporaries. Total exhibition about 150 exhibits, which will open to us the reality of Spain 18 century.

Сайт дворца Palace Antiques

Address of the exhibition: Street Grace, 1, метро Diagonal. From Monday to Friday 11 a.m. to 14-00, afternoon with 17-00 to 20-00. the entrance is free. The exhibition runs until 25 May.

1280px Prado The Follies 1864   No  03   disparate Ridicc81culo

Leave a Reply

Gay Pride in Barcelona 2018
Jazz on the roof of Gaudi House
Dinner parties in the markets and Tapas of the San Antoni
Party Sonar OFF 2018
Sonar Festival 2018
night of museums 2018
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Испания Франсиско Гойи (1746-1828) — это Испания трагическая. Именно в гравюрах художника трагическое звучит особенно четко. Сменяя друг друга, следуют полные сарказма, ужаса, порой отчаяния и ненависти сцены. Проходит тема тупости и невежества, паразитизма аристократии, мелкой, льстивой, ничтожной знати — придворных, способных превратить ослов в благопристойных сеньоров.

Но, пожалуй, центральное место занимает тема суеверия, религиозного фанатизма, трагической гибели жертв в руках инквизиции. Сочувствуя осужденным и считая их невиновными, Гойя не щадит толпу свидетелей расправы, которая в своем неистовстве кажется лишенной человеческого облика.

До 25 мая у вас есть возможность полюбоваться, ужаснуться или восхититься гравюрами великого испанского маэстро. На выставке в барселонском дворце Palau de las Antiguitats его работы распеределены не в хронологическом, как обычно принято, порядке, а по темам. Вы увидите около 80 офортов из четырех циклов Гойи: Caprichos (Причуды), Los Desastres de la Guerra (Бедствия войны), La Tauromaquia (Бои быков) и Los Disparates (Нелепицы). Наряду с гравюрами Гойи здесь выставлены лучшие работы его современников. Всего на выставке около 150 экспонатов, которые откроют для нас реалии Испании 18 века.

Сайт дворца Palau de Antiguitats

Адрес проведения выставки: Carrer de Gràcia, 1, метро Diagonal. С понедельника по пятницу с 11 утра и до 14-00, после обеда с 17-00  и до 20-00. Вход бесплатный. Выставка проходит до 25 мая.

 

1280px Prado   Los Disparates 1864   No  03   Disparate Ridicc81culo

Добавить комментарий

22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Фестиваль Воздушных Шаров
Гей Парад 2017
Ночь музеев в Барселоне
Back To Top
Поиск