skip to Main Content

Spannabis - an exhibition of marijuana, which takes place in Barcelona for more than ten years in a row. This year it will take place from 20 by 22 Martha.

This event brings together all the lovers and lovers of marijuana. If you like marijuana, We advise you to visit this exhibition, you will not regret. Last year it was visited by more than 20.000 guests. It is the largest exhibition in the world of marijuana.

Website

The exhibition center Cornelio these days the smell is very specific. People come out in quite a good mood with lots of shopping and gifts. All this is legally and officially. In Spain, such events also take place in Madrid and Malaga.

Organizes Exhibition Center «Feria del Cañamo», its main representative, young man Raul, I was happy to talk about the latest trends of the exhibition: "What is particularly impressive this year, so this abundance of professionals. This time, the exhibition involved more 200 firms, engaged in the sale of specially bred seeds for the different grades, fertilizer, all kinds of aggregates for growing marijuana, as well as accessories for its use, bongov, tubes, vaporizer. We are for proper and responsible use of, therefore, we do our best to inform visitors about the dangers of smoking frequent: at numerous conferences, experts in the field of medicine, science and jurisprudence talk about positive and negative aspects of the use of marijuana, the possible consequences, fines and the latest trends in the art of cannabis breeding. Last year, the exhibition exceeded our most optimistic expectations in attendance - three days it came more 20 thousands of people".

At the exhibition are going to growers, sellers of fertilizers and accessories, are interesting seminars and concerts, tested new Divays smoking and, the most interesting, tasting the best varieties, and at the end of the exhibition was awarded the best grade of the year, the winner is awarded the Cup Cannabis Champions Cup. Here you can buy at a good price, any Divays smoking, seed, and try the latest varieties of marijuana.

It is worth noting, that the distribution of marijuana in Spain and its use in public places is punishable by law, but smoking it privately at home - legally, as well as to grow up to three hives per person.

Now Barcelona the new fashion - on each corner open cannabis Association. This special institutions, becoming a member of that, you can buy and smoke marijuana on the territory of the association. Some associations play the DJs, wall design art-house movies, The bar serves delicious drinks, and in addition to dozens of different varieties of marijuana and hashish, you can buy cookies and various goodies with marijuana.

Venue Spannabis - Fair Cornella. To get here the easiest way from Plaza Catalunya by train Ferrocariles Catalanes, доехав до станции Almeda, or take the metro to Cornella Centre Station, but will have to walk minutes from her 20 on foot.

Admission to all three days of the event is 35 €, On one day - 15 € . The exhibition runs from 11-00 a.m. to 20-00. Sign the, who are younger 18, prohibited.

Marijuana Cupcakes speak Andalu

Leave a Reply

Gay Pride in Barcelona 2018
Jazz on the roof of Gaudi House
Dinner parties in the markets and Tapas of the San Antoni
Party Sonar OFF 2018
Sonar Festival 2018
night of museums 2018
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Spannabis — это выставка марихуаны, которая проводится в Барселоне уже более десяти лет подряд. В этом году она состоится с 20 по 22 марта.

Это мероприятие собирает всех ценителей и любителей марихуаны. Если вы любите марихуану, советуем посетить эту выставку, вы точно не пожалеете. В прошлом году ее посетило более 20.000 человек. Это самая крупная выставка марихуаны в мире.

Сайт выставки

В выставочном центре Корнельи в эти дни запах стоит очень специфический. Люди выходят оттуда в довольно приподнятом настроении с кучей покупок и подарков. Все это легально и официально. В Испании подобные мероприятия также проходят в Мадриде и Малаге.

Организует выставку центр «Feria del Cañamo», главный ее представитель, молодой человек Рауль, был рад рассказать о последних тенденциях выставки: «Что особенно впечатляет в этом году, так это обилие профессионалов. В этот раз на выставке участвует более 200 фирм, занимающихся продажей специально выведенных семян самых различных сортов, удобрений, всевозможных агрегатов для выращивания марихуаны, а также аксессуаров для ее употребления, бонгов, трубок, вапорайзеров. Мы за правильное и ответственное употребление, поэтому стараемся максимально информировать посетителей о вреде частого курения: на многочисленных конференциях эксперты в области медицины, науки и юриспруденции рассказывают о положительных и негативных аспектах употребления марихуаны, о возможных последствиях, штрафах и последних тенденциях в технике разведения каннабиса. В прошлом году наша выставка превзошла самые оптимистичные ожидания по посещаемости – за три дня на нее пришло более 20 тысяч человек».

На выставке собираются гроверы, продавцы удобрений и аксессуаров, проходят интересные семинары и концерты, тестируются новые дивайсы для курения и, что самое интересное, проводятся дегустации лучших сортов и в конце выставки награждается лучший сорт года, победителю вручается кубок Cannabis Champions Cup. Здесь можно купить по приятным ценам любые дивайсы для курения, семена, а также попробовать самые новые сорта марихуаны.

Стоит отметить, что распространение марихуаны в Испании и ее употребление в публичных местах карается законом, но курить ее частным образом у себя дома – легально, как и выращивать до трех кустов на человека.

Сейчас в Барселоне новая мода – на каждом углу открываются ассоциации каннабиса. Это специальные учреждения, став членом которых, вы сможете покупать и курить травку на территории этой ассоциации. В некоторых ассоциациях играют диджеи, на стену проектируют арт-хаус фильмы, в баре подают вкусные напитки, а кроме десятков разных сортов марихуаны и гашиша, здесь можно приобрести печенье и разные вкусности с марихуаной.

Место проведения выставки Spannabis — Fira Cornella. Добраться сюда проще всего от Plaza Catalunya на электричке Ferrocariles Catalanes, доехав до станции Almeda, либо на метро до станции Cornella Centre, но от нее придется пройтись минут 20 пешком.

Вход на все три дня мероприятия стоит 35 €, на один день — 15 € . Выставка работает с 11-00 утра и до 20-00. Вход тем, кто младше 18, запрещен.

Marihuana Cupcakes Hablo Andalu

Добавить комментарий

22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Фестиваль Воздушных Шаров
Гей Парад 2017
Ночь музеев в Барселоне
Back To Top
Поиск