skip to Main Content

From the terrace of the bar 360 °, who works on the 11th floor of the hotel Barceló, It offers a very nice view over Barcelona. Name of institution fully justified, because the round shape of the hotel allows you to see the city from any angle. The hotel is a five minute walk from the famous Las Ramblas, on an alternative version of the street Rambla del Raval.

Terrace 360 ​​° is open for hotel guests, and for visitors and residents. Those wishing to take a break from long walks or shopping here offer a large selection of soft drinks, cocktails, Wine and coffee. The menu offers a wide range of Spanish and Asian dishes and snacks. We recommend to come here at sunset, wonderful lighting will allow you to take unique photos or simply admire Barcelona in all its glory.

Terrace is open from May to October. Strict dress code is not here. Do not forget, that this hotel although the four stars, but it is located in the Raval, Barcelona is the ghetto, where you can stumble upon the women of easy virtue and hear various offers to buy laughing matter. But this is the flavor of the Raval, which fans will especially enjoy the creativity of Pedro Almodovar.

Barcelo Raval 7
Average check: €€
Address: Rambla del Raval, 17
Metro station: Liceu, Drassanes
Phone: +34 933 201 490
Working hours:

From May to October 18-00 to midnight, Friday and Saturday until the morning

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Restaurant Veggie Garden
Бар Betty Ford’s
have 33/45
Бар Marseille
Restaurant Flax & Kale
Nightclub Moog
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

С террасы бара 360°, который работает на 11-м этаже отеля Barceló, открывается очень красивый вид на Барселону. Название заведения полностью оправдано, так как круглая форма отеля позволяет увидеть город с любого ракурса. Отель находится в пяти минутах ходьбы от знаменитой Рамблы, на альтернативной версии этой улицы Rambla del Raval.

Терраса 360° открыта как для постояльцев отеля, так и для гостей и жителей города. Желающим отдохнуть от долгих прогулок или шоппинга здесь предлагают большой выбор безалкогольных напитков, коктейлей, вин и кавы. В меню широкий ассортимент испанских и азиатских блюд и закусок. Советуем прийти сюда на закат, чудесное освещение позволит вам сделать уникальные фотографии или просто полюбоваться Барселоной во всей красе.

Терраса работает с мая по октябрь. Строгого дресс-кода здесь нет. Не забывайте, что этот отель хоть и четыре звезды, но расположен в Равале, том самом барселонском гетто, где можно наткнуться на женщин легкого поведения и услышать различные предложения о покупке веселящих веществ. Но в этом и заключается колорит Раваля, который особенно понравится фанатам творчества Педро Альмодовара.

Barcelo Raval 7
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Rambla del Raval, 17
Станция метро: Liceu, Drassanes
Телефон: +34 933 201 490
Время работы:

С мая по октябрь с 18-00 и до полуночи, в пятницу и субботу до часа ночи

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Тапас бар Cañete
Вегетарианский ресторан Sesamo
Магазин Home On Earth
Детокс-кафе Mother
Музыкальный бар Big Bang
Бар Betty Ford’s
Back To Top
Поиск