skip to Main Content

Restaurant Cervantes in the center of the Gothic Quarter is famous for its typical Spanish breakfast in the early morning and serves a delicious potato omelette "tortilla", bread with tomato, ham, orange juice and hot "cafe con leche". After this breakfast, you will understand where originates the Spanish love of gluttony.

The Cervantes is always excitement, colorful mix of tourists, local grandparents, clerks from the nearby City Hall and noisy builders. Serve you are three brothers who own this establishment in the third generation. They cheerfully joking and naturally communicate with each visitor, causing a feeling of a friendly dinner in the company of old friends. There are family-friendly and home-style tasty, all dishes are prepared according to traditional Spanish recipes. The Gothic Quarter many trendy establishments, but if you want a simple Spanish cuisine at reasonable prices, then you here.

Try the local meatballs in sauce, cannelloni baked bream and dish "fidegua" sister Catalan paella, where instead of rice is the main ingredient of vermicelli. A little more wine sauce ali-oli and bread, grated tomatoes with olive oil, to further unite with typical cuisine of Barcelona and then roll out imposingly towards the beach or the hotel for a siesta indispensable.

On weekdays from 13-00 to 16-00 it serves a complex dinner «menu del dia» from two hot dishes to choose from, wine, bread and dessert for 12 €.

17
Average check: €€
Address: Carrer Cervantes, 7
Metro station: Jaume I
Phone: +34 933 173 384
Working hours: C from Monday to Wednesday 7-30 a.m. to 17-30, Thursday and Friday 7-30 a.m. to 23-30, Saturdays from 18-00 to 23-30
Tip: Do not take a card payment, cash only

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Barcelona's Liceu Opera House
Restaurant La Carabassa
Магазин Home On Earth
Harlem Jazz Club
Vegan Burgers Gopal
The Jewish Quarter in Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Ресторан Сервантес в центре Готического Квартала славится своим типично испанским завтраком, с раннего утра здесь подают вкуснейший картофельный омлет «тортилью», хлеб с помидорами, хамон, апельсиновый фреш и горячий «кафэ кон лече». После такого завтрака вы поймете, откуда берет свое начало испанская любовь к чревоугодию.

В Сервантесе всегда ажиотаж, яркий микс из туристов, местных дедушек, клерков из близлежащей мэрии и шумных строителей. Обслуживать вас будут три брата, которые владеют этим заведением уже в третьем поколении. Они задорно шутят и непринужденно общаются с каждым посетителем, вызывая ощущение дружного обеда в компании давних знакомых. Здесь по-семейному уютно и по-домашнему вкусно, все блюда приготовлены по традиционным испанским рецептам. В Готическом Квартале много модных заведений, но если вам хочется простой испанской кухни по разумным ценам, то вам сюда.

Попробуйте местные фрикадельки в соусе, каннеллони, запеченую дораду и блюдо «фидегуа», каталонскую сестру паэльи, где вместо риса главным ингредиентом является вермишель. Побольше вина, соуса али-оли и хлеба, натертого томатами с оливковым маслом, чтобы еще больше сплотиться с типичной кухней Барселоны и потом вальяжно выкатиться в сторону пляжа или отеля для непременной сиесты.

В будни с 13-00 и до 16-00 здесь подают комплексный обед «menu del dia» из двух горячих блюд на выбор, вина, хлеба и десерта за 12 €.

17
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer Cervantes, 7
Станция метро: Jaume I
Телефон: +34 933 173 384
Время работы: C понедельника по среду с 7-30 утра и до 17-30, в четверг и пятницу с 7-30 утра и до 23-30, по субботам с 18-00 и до 23-30
Подсказка: Не принимают к оплате карточки, только наличные

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан Pla
Бар El Bombon
Чайная La Clandestina
Музей истории Барселоны MUHBA
Магазин сувениров Art MontFalcon
Японский ресторан Koy Shunka
Back To Top
Поиск