skip to Main Content

It's time to update your wardrobe? It has long been going to buy a beautiful bed linen, modern appliances and new dishes? Tomorrow is ideal for the purchase of any goods, because in Barcelona on January 7 will start winter sales. They will last until the beginning of March, but we recommend not to delay and go on the hunt for desirable things as soon as possible, because all the fun quickly sold out. If you liked a couple of months ago a thing, but its price was too high, likely to now be able to buy it for half the price.

In Spanish, the word «rebajas» means discounts, in all shops department comes in January, which sells products labeled "rebahas". If you do not like the crowd, crowding and long lines, the first days of discounts can be a real torture for you, but if you wish to become a holder of many beautiful things at low prices high, You can sacrifice comfort for a couple of hours.

Should not miss this event, because sometimes really impressive discounts, eg, in Corte Inglés stores, you can buy cosmetics, perfumes and household goods at a very good price. Discounts up to 50%. Chief Corte Ingles is located in the heart of Barcelona in the Plaza Catalunya.

clothing, underwear and shoes 7 January is also becoming much more accessible. The main shopping streets of Barcelona is the Portal del Angel, Passeig de Gracia и Catalonia Ramblas. Many interesting designer shops on the street Avinyó in the Gothic Quarter and Borne on the street Rec. We also recommend to visit the shopping malls L'illa Diagonal at Avinguda Diagonal 557. Lovers of expensive clothes should look at the Corte Ingles store, to the left of the shopping center L'illa Diagonal, where on two floors presents a very interesting brand of women's clothing and shoes.

Recommended fairly democratic mall Las Arenas on Spain Square in a beautiful circular building, where previously conducted a bullfight. by the way, do not miss the viewing platform on the roof of Las Arenas, view of the city from there amazing. Точный адрес: Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes 373-385, Plaza Spain.

But the most striking dandies, connoisseurs of luxury brands and luxury perfumes worth visiting shops santa Eulalia и The Commercial .

Shops La Comerciale quarter are in Born on the streets of Bonaire and Rec. They are divided into women's store, men's clothing and items for your home decor. Here you will find things from Comme des Garçons, Alexander mqueen, Sonia Rykiel, Paul Smith and many other world famous brands.

All shops are open from 10 a.m. to 20-00. Sunday closed.

6654286871 Ebf8ff0185 B

Leave a Reply

Christmas markets in Barcelona
Barcelona Shopping Night 2018
Festival of young wine in Born
architectural Event 48 Open House
Opening space MACTE Art Spaces
Fort Festival in Tossa de Mar 5-7 October
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Пора обновить гардероб? Давно собираетесь купить красивое постельное белье, современную бытовую технику и новую посуду? Завтрашний день идеально подходит для покупки любых товаров, потому что в Барселоне 7-го января стартуют зимние распродажи. Они продлятся вплоть до начала марта, но советуем не затягивать и отправиться на охоту за желанными вещами как можно скорее, потому что все самое интересное очень быстро раскупается. Если вам пару месяцев назад приглянулась какая-то вещь, но ее цена была слишком высокой, скорее всего сейчас вы сможете купить ее за полцены.

По-испански слово «rebajas» означает скидки, во всех магазинах в январе появляется отдел, где продают товары с меткой «рэбахас». Если вы не любите толпу, давку и длинные очереди, то первые дни скидок могут стать для вас настоящей пыткой, но если желание стать обладателем множества красивых вещей по минимальным ценам велико, можно пожертвовать комфортом на пару-тройку часов.

Не стоит пропускать это событие, потому что скидки порой действительно впечатляют, например, в магазинах Corte Inglés можно купить косметику, парфюмерию и товары для дома по очень приятным ценам. Скидки вплоть до 50%. Главный Корте Инглес находится в самом центре Барселоны на Plaza Catalunya.

Одежда, нижнее белье и обувь с 7 января тоже становится гораздо доступнее. Основные торговые улицы Барселоны это Portal del Angel, Passeig de Gracia и Rambla de Catalunya. Много интересных дизайнерских магазинов на улице Avinyó Готического Квартала и в Борне на улице Rec. Также рекомендуем посетить торговые центры L’illa Diagonal по адресу Avinguda Diagonal 557. Любительницам дорогой одежды стоит заглянуть в магазин Corte Ingles, который находится слева от ТЦ L’illa Diagonal, где на двух этажах представлены очень интересные бренды женской одежды и обуви.

Рекомендуем довольно демократичный ТЦ Las Arenas на Площади Испании в красивом круглом здании, где раньше проводили корриду. Кстати, не пропустите смотровую площадку на крыше Лас Аренас, вид на город оттуда потрясающий. Точный адрес: Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes 373-385, Plaza Espanya.

А самым ярким модникам, ценителям дорогих брендов и элитной парфюмерии стоит посетить магазины Santa Eulalia и La Comercial .

Магазины Ла Комерсиаль находятся в квартале Борн на улицах Rec и Bonaire. Они делятся на магазин женской, мужской одежды и предметов декора для вашего дома. Здесь вы найдете вещи от Comme des Garçons, Alexander Mqueen, Sonia Rykiel, Paul Smith и многие другие знаменитые на весь мир бренды.

Все магазины работают с 10 утра и до 20-00. В воскресенье закрыты.

6654286871 Ebf8ff0185 B

Добавить комментарий

Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Фестиваль Воздушных Шаров
Гей Парад 2017
Ночь музеев в Барселоне
Терраса Мартини в эти выходные
Back To Top
Поиск