skip to Main Content

In a small cafe in the pedestrian street of Enric Granados, you can try the most delicious ice cream in Barcelona. Italian Massimo Pignata moved to the Catalan capital from Turin to realize his dream, to open a cafe ice cream with the author, who has no equal. And now, a few years ice cream "DelaCrem" is considered the best in Spain.

There are wonders without added preservatives or artificial flavors. Massimo does not skimp when choosing ingredients, he orders pistachios from Sicily, vanilla from Madagascar, condensed milk from Argentina, and only the best fruits in Barcelona market. In cafes around 20 different kinds of ice cream, which are constantly changing depending on the availability of certain seasonal fruits.

Incredible creamy texture and vibrant, natural flavors. From pistachio, strawberry or coconut ice cream DelaCrem can fall into a state of ecstasy. Also try the passion fruit ice cream and hazelnut. Price for a small cone or 2,5 € 3,5 € for high.

18603 896868157023454 4686944126952601196 N
Average check:
Address: Street Enric Granados, 15
Metro station: University Passeig de Gracia
Phone: +34 930 041 093
Working hours: Every day from 9-30 a.m. to 21-30, Thursday, Friday and Saturday to 00-30

Leave a Reply

Left Eixample

Other places in the area:
Ресторан Wok Yamamoto
Apartments for PASE de Gracia
Бар Dry Martini
Apartments with terrace in Eixample
Ресторан Flamant
Japanese confectionery Takashi Ochiai
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В маленьком кафе на пешеходной улице Энрик Гранадос можно попробовать самое вкусное мороженое Барселоны. Итальянец Массимо Пигната переехал в каталонскую столицу из Турина, чтобы осуществить свою мечту, открыть кафе с авторским мороженым, которому нет равных. И вот уже несколько лет мороженое “DelaCrem” считается лучшим в Испании.

Здесь создаются настоящие чудеса без добавления консервантов или искусственных ароматизаторов. Массимо не скупится при выборе ингредиентов, он заказывает фисташки из Сицилии, ваниль из Мадагаскара, сгущенку из Аргентины и только самые лучшие фрукты барселонских рынков. В кафе около 20 различных видов мороженого, которые постоянно меняются в зависимости от наличия тех или иных сезонных фруктов.

Невероятная кремообразная текстура и яркие натуральные вкусы. От фисташкового, клубничного или кокосового мороженого DelaCrem можно впасть в состояние экстаза. Также попробуйте мороженое из маракуйи и лесного ореха. Цена за маленький рожок 2,5€ или 3,5€ за большой.

18603 896868157023454 4686944126952601196 N
Средний чек:
Адрес: Carrer Enric Granados, 15
Станция метро: Universitat, Passeig de Gracia
Телефон: +34 930 041 093
Время работы: Каждый день с 9-30 утра и до 21-30, четверг, пятница и суббота до 00-30

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Esquerra (Левый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Одежда от Syngman Cucala & Lurdes Bergada
Винный бар и ресторан Monvinic
Бутик одежды Miriam Ponsa
Дом Батльо (Casa Batlló)
Концептуальное бистро Artte
Пивной бар Fàbrica Moritz
Back To Top
Поиск