skip to Main Content

HQ Cannabis Association opened in Barcelona six months ago. Its creators are extremely serious about their favorite cause. Once you are there, you will feel at once that in HQ put soul in your club and to all parts come with the utmost seriousness. This is not just another association, a club VIP with a very serious approach to their work.

The HQ team has several departments are staffed by people who are professionally engaged in genetics and cultivation of marijuana.

The most powerful and unique brands that we recommend to try: San Fernando Valley OG Kush, Shishka Berry, Strawbery Cough, Golden Tiger (100% sativa), Super Silver Haze, Amnesia Haze. The average cost of one gram 10 €. There are also available Iceolator - is the essence of which is obtained by filtering marijuana, if you want to smoke a hundred percent THC.

At the bar of the club you can taste freshly squeezed juices from different fruits, exclusively crafting varieties of German beer and shotandskogo, ecological tea and wine at reasonable prices. For special aesthetes are Wostok soft drinks and cakes from the Russian bakery, including fresh, melt in your mouth Napoleon, honey cake and other pleasures for those who like sweet.

On Thursdays from 20-00 to 22-00 the club are acoustic concerts on Fridays and Saturdays DJs play. The HQ has a team of hard-core fetish, so here are invited DJs who play only on vinyl. On Sunday held a different kind of game events - flöha markets, exhibitions vinyl, printing on clothes courses and other social events.

Association HQ one of the most spacious in the city, an area of ​​about 400 m2. By design, the creators of the room came with a special thrill - all the furniture, lamps and interior details made the Barcelona blacksmiths to order. The interior style can be described as «Industrial Chic» . Lamps on the ceiling are the same as in the movie Inglourious Bastards.

Each month, the club changed the art projects are exhibited all sorts of artists whose work you see on the walls of the club, and will be able to purchase if desired.

The HQ has a room with Playstation and a cinema, which hosts shows of all football matches. In addition, the club is held only in Catalonia championship Russian billiards, where the winner gets a trophy and the official product of the club bonus. All members can try their hand at this unusual sport.

Requirements to become a member of the club's HQ:

- You need to bring the club a person who is already a member of the club.

- Age from 21 of the year.

- Annual membership fee - 30 €.

- For the record, you must have a passport or resident card.

Location of the club is excellent, on a pedestrian street Enric Granados many excellent bars and restaurants.

10616474 1546723805546955 4694765473662284941 N
Address: Street Enric Granados, 65
Metro station: Diagonal
Working hours: From 16-00 to 00-00 Each day of the week 365 days per year
This Post Has 2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Left Eixample

Other places in the area:
Confectionery Escriba
Pub Biercab
MMCAT - Catalan Modernism Museum
Мороженое Delacrem
Одежда от Syngman Cucala & Lurdes Bergadà
Apartments for PASE de Gracia
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Ассоциация каннабиса HQ открылась в Барселоне полгода назад. Ее создатели крайне серьезно относятся к своему любимому делу. Оказавшись здесь, вы сразу почувствуете, что в HQ вложили душу в свой клуб и ко всем деталям подошли с максимальной серьезностью. Это не просто очередная ассоциация, это клуб VIP с очень серьезным подходом к своей работе.

В команде HQ есть несколько департаментов, здесь работают люди, которые профессионально занимаются генетикой и выращиванием марихуаны.

Самые мощные и уникальные сорта, которые мы рекомендуем попробовать: San Fernando Valley OG Kush, Shishka Berry, Strawbery Cough, Golden Tiger (100% sativa), Super Silver Haze, Amnesia Haze. Средняя стоимость одного грамма 10 €. Здесь также есть в наличии Iceolator – это эссенция, которая получается путем фильтрации марихуаны, в случае, если вы захотите покурить стопроцентный THC.

В баре клуба вы сможете попробовать свежевыжатые соки из разных фруктов, исключительно крафтовые сорта немецкого и шотандского пива, экологический чай и вино по приемлемым ценам. Для особых эстетов имеются лимонады Wostok и торты от русской пекарни, среди которых свежайшие, тающие во рту Наполеоны, Медовики и прочие радости для любителей сладкого.

По четвергам с 20-00 и до 22-00 в клубе проходят акустические концерты, по пятницам и субботам играют диджеи. В HQ собралась команда ярых фетишистов, поэтому сюда приглашаются диджеи, которые играют только на виниле. По воскресеньям проводятся разного рода ивенты — флеа маркеты, выставки винила, курсы печати на одежде и прочие социальные мероприятия.

Ассоциация HQ одна из самых просторных в городе, ее площадь около 400 м2. К дизайну помещения создатели подходили с особым трепетом — вся мебель, лампы и детали интерьера сделаны барселонскими кузнецами на заказ. Стиль интерьера можно описать как «Industrial Chic» . Лампы на потолках точно такие же как в фильме Inglourious Bastards.

Каждый месяц в клубе меняются арт проекты, здесь выставляются разного рода артисты, работы которых вы увидите на стенах клуба и при желании сможете приобрести.

В HQ есть зал с плейстейшн и кинозал, в котором проводятся показы всех футбольных матчей. Вдобавок в клубе проходит единственный в Каталонии чемпионат по русскому бильярду, победитель которого получает официальный кубок и бонус на продукцию клуба. Все члены клуба могут попробовать свои силы в этом необычном виде спорта.

Требования для того чтобы стать членом клуба HQ:

— Вас должен привести в клуб человек, который уже является членом клуба.

— Возраст от 21 года.

— Годовой членский взнос – 30 €.

— Для записи необходимо наличие паспорта или карточки резидента.

Расположение клуба отличное, на пешеходной улице Enric Granados много отличных баров и ресторанов.

10616474 1546723805546955 4694765473662284941 N
Адрес: Carrer Enric Granados, 65
Станция метро: Diagonal
Время работы: C 16-00 и до 00-00 каждый день недели 365 дней в году
Комментариев: 2

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Esquerra (Левый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Апартаменты на Пасэо де Грасья
Гей клуб Arena Disco
Кафе Brunch & Cake
Магазин спортивного питания Force Protein
Гей клуб Museum
Стоматолог в Барселоне
Back To Top
Поиск