skip to Main Content

In Barcelona, ​​you can open a small business without too much difficulty, and if the plan is correct and there is an audience, then you are doomed to success. And if you are from Northern Europe and know how anyone else in smoke ham, fish or mussels, you'll soon know about you all Barcelona. Because here appreciate quality products and are very fond of good food. Because it is necessary to support business start-ups, especially when we see immediately how much love and work they put into their work.

If you are going for a walk in the district of Sant Antoni, and suddenly feel with nothing comparable to the smell of smoked meat, you know, it's the guys from Smokehouse at work. Rented an empty terrace on the roof of the building, they immediately set to work - in a barrel of wine from Priorat smoked real basturma, duck breast, mackerel and octopus. Here every detail is important, even the wood used special, from the city of Lleida bring apple or pear tree. All products are environmentally friendly, meat and poultry is purchased on small farms near Barcelona.

Smokehouse owners have learned to brew your own beer smoked in snack which once again wonderfully fits the aforementioned mackerel.

Smokehouse possible to order products on their website. But if you want to first see the gastronomic creations in person, as well as to try to have the famous sandwich with basturma, come this Saturday 3rd of March in a bar La Confiteria, there is a 11 a.m. to 17-00 They will sell their goodies guys from Smokehouse.

Confectionery - Paul улица 128 near the metro station Parallel

10152054 239513499587816 2196024605301430822 N

Leave a Reply

Christmas markets in Barcelona
Brunch and cocktails from New York to Barcelona
New Year with snow-white smile
Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Architectural Festival in Barcelona.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В Барселоне можно открыть малый бизнес без особых сложностей, и если замысел правильный и имеется своя аудитория, то вы обречены на успех. А если вы из Северной Европы и умеете как никто другой в городе коптить окорок, рыбу или мидии, то скоро о вас узнает вся Барселона. Потому что здесь ценят качественные продукты и очень любят вкусно поесть. Потому что нужно поддерживать начинающих предпринимателей, особенно, когда сразу видно, сколько любви и труда они вкладывают в свое дело.

Если будете гулять по району Сан Антони и вдруг почувствуете ни с чем не сравнимый запах копченого мяса, знайте, это ребята из Smokehouse за работой. Арендовав пустующую террасу на крыше здания, они тут же принялись за дело – в бочке от вина Приорат коптится настоящая бастурма, утиная грудка, макрель или осьминог. Здесь важна каждая деталь, даже дрова используются особенные, из города Лерида привозят дерево яблони или груши. Все продукты экологически чистые, мясо и птица покупается на небольших фермах под Барселоной.

Владельцы Smokehouse научились варить свое собственное копченое пиво, в закуску к которому как-раз чудесно подходит вышеупомянутая макрель.

Можно сделать заказ продукции Smokehouse на их сайте. Но если вы хотите сначала увидеть гастрономические творения вживую, а так же попробовать уже знаменитый сендвич с бастурмой, приходите в эту субботу 3го марта в бар La Confiteria, там с 11 утра и до 17-00 будут продавать свои вкусности ребята из Smokehouse.

Confiteria — улица Sant Pau 128 около метро Parallel

10152054 239513499587816 2196024605301430822 N

Добавить комментарий

Форт Фестиваль в Тосса де Мар 5-7 октября
21-24 сентября Fiestas De La Merce
Фиестас района Грасья
Живая музыка на крыше дома Гауди Батльо
Гей Прайд в Барселоне 2018
Джаз на крыше дома Гауди Ла Педрера
Back To Top
Поиск