skip to Main Content

From 2nd to 17th August you have a unique opportunity to visit the fair White Summer, which will be held in the old luxury manor of the XVII century near the town of Pals at Girona. Bohemian atmosphere in the heart of the Costa Brava. The perfect event for fashion, design, lovers, handicrafts, beautiful jewelry, antiques and other luxury accessories for your beautiful life. Connoisseurs of wine and fine gastronomy, too, will be pleased.

Официальный сайт White Summer Market.

Every day the door will open in the fair 18-00 and up in the morning you will have the opportunity to admire and purchase the products of a variety of artists, designers, decorators and creative personalities of Catalonia. More 250 participants will exhibit their products here.

List of all participants

Except the exhibition booths in the festival program scheduled different concerts, dinners, fashion shows. Come here with friends who love chic, unusual surroundings of the event you will remember for a long time. Manor Mas Gelabert, in the territory of which the fair will take place White Summer, surrounded by ten acres of meadows and rice fields, which further increases the attractiveness of this place. This shopping idyllic natural surroundings.

This festival takes place in Catalonia for the second time. Last year's event was a huge success, it was visited by more than 8.000 guests. This year provided area for children and parking for 800 cars.

We recommend that, once you are in these parts, be sure to visit the nearby towns of Pals and Peratallada.

Entrance to the event will cost 5 €

Как добраться: Masia Mas Gelabert, Serres de Pals, Girona. GPS: 40º 0′ 13″ N – 3º 10′ 0″ E

110520 Pals 025gf

Leave a Reply

Christmas markets in Barcelona
Brunch and cocktails from New York to Barcelona
New Year with snow-white smile
Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Architectural Festival in Barcelona.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Со 2го по 17ое августа у вас есть возможность посетить уникальную ярмарку White Summer, которая будет проходить в старинной роскошной усадьбе XVII века около городка Пальс под Жироной. Богемная атмосфера в самом сердце Коста Бравы. Идеальное мероприятие для любителей моды, дизайна, изделий ручной работы, красивой бижутерии, антиквариата и прочих шикарных аксессуаров для вашей красивой жизни. Ценители вина и изысканной гастрономии тоже останутся довольны.

Официальный сайт White Summer Market.

Каждый день двери ярмарки будут открываться в 18-00 и до часа ночи у вас будет возможность полюбоваться и приобрести продукцию самых разных артистов, дизайнеров, декораторов и творческих личностей Каталонии. Более 250 участников будут выставлять здесь свои изделия.

Список всех участников

Кроме самих выставочных стендов в программе фестиваля запланированы различные концерты, ужины, показы мод. Приезжайте сюда с друзьями, которые любят шик, необычный антураж этого мероприятия запомнится вам надолго. Усадьба Mas Gelabert, на территории которой пройдет ярмарка White Summer, окружена десятью гектарами лугов и рисовых полей, что еще больше повышает привлекательность этого места. Настоящая шоппинг идиллия на лоне природы.

Данный фестиваль проходит в Каталонии во второй раз. В прошлом году мероприятие имело огромный успех, его посетило более 8.000 человек. В этом году предусмотрена зона для детей и паркинг на 800 автомобилей.

Советуем, раз вы оказались в этих краях, обязательно посетить близлежащие городки Pals и Peratallada.

Вход на мероприятие будет стоить 5€

Как добраться: Masia Mas Gelabert, Serres de Pals, Girona. GPS: 40º 0′ 13″ N — 3º 10′ 0″ E

110520 Pals 025gf

Добавить комментарий

Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Фестиваль Воздушных Шаров
Гей Парад 2017
Back To Top
Поиск