skip to Main Content

In Spain, at the height of Semana Santa, as the locals call Holy Week, preceding Easter. This Friday, Sunday and Monday in all the shops are closed, only suitable for a shopping day is the Sabbath. Most local on these dates was out of town on vacation.

In Barcelona, ​​Holy Week begins each year on Palm Sunday, with a procession around cathedral, which people carry huge palm handmade branch. This is followed by a week of religious ceremonies, ending with Easter Sunday.

Storefronts Barcelona's confectionery in these dates are filled with all sorts of sculptures made of chocolate. The subjects of these figures very different, it is not just the classic chocolate eggs, but also cartoon characters, football players and fantastic characters. Such masterpieces chocolate referred to herein as "la mona de pascua".

If you love flowers, we suggest you visit the Festival De Flor en Flor, which runs from 19 by 22 April at the Spanish Village. In honor of the Holy Week the whole territory of the Spanish countryside will be decorated with unusual floral arrangements.

Detailed program of the festival in English.

Excellent opportunity to feel the spring mood and enjoy the views and the scent of thousands of flowers and plants. The program includes musical performances, Exhibition bonsai and orchids and many interesting things for gardeners both amateurs and connoisseurs of fine. Visit the Flower Festival can be 11 a.m. to 19-00. Login 7 €.

Barcelona Easter 1 1368×800

Location:

Испанская Деревня (Poble Espanyol)
Address: Of. Francesc Ferrer i Guardia, 13
Metro station: Spain
Phone: +34 935 086 300
Working hours:

FROM 9 a.m. to 20-00, on Fridays and Saturdays until 2 night.

Tip:

An adult ticket costs 14 €, baby 7 €

Leave a Reply

Festival of young wine
Fiesta of San Joan
Balloon Festival
Concerts on the terrace of Casa De Les Punxes
Modernist Fair in Terrassa
San Jordi in Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В Испании в разгаре Semana Santa, так местные называют Страстную Неделю, предшествующую Пасхе. В эту пятницу, воскресенье и понедельник в городе будут закрыты все магазины, единственный подходящий для покупок день это суббота. Большинство местных на эти даты уезжают из города на отдых.

В Барселоне Святая Неделя ежегодно начинается в Вербное воскресенье, с процессии вокруг Кафедрального Собора, на которую люди несут огромные пальмовые ветви ручной работы. За этим следует неделя религиозных церемоний, заканчивающаяся пасхальным воскресеньем.

Витрины барселонских кондитерских в эти даты заполнены всевозможными скульптурами из шоколада. Тематика этих фигур самая разная, это не только классические шоколадные яйца, но и герои мультфильмов, футбольные игроки и сказочные персонажи. Такие шоколадные шедевры называют здесь “la mona de pascua”.

Если вы любите цветы, то советуем посетить фестиваль De Flor en Flor, который пройдет с 19 по 22 апреля в Испанской Деревне. В честь Пасхальной Недели вся территория Испанской Деревни будет украшена необычными цветочными композициями.

Подробная программа фестиваля на английском языке.

Отличная возможность почувствовать весеннее настроение и насладиться видом и ароматом тысяч цветов и растений. В программе музыкальные выступления, выставки бонсаев и орхидей и много интересного для садоводов любителей и просто ценителей прекрасного. Посетить фестиваль цветов можно с 11 утра и до 19-00. Вход 7€.

Barcelona En Semana Santa 1 1368×800

Место проведения:

Испанская Деревня (Poble Espanyol)
Адрес: Av. de Francesc Ferrer i Guàrdia, 13
Станция метро: Espanya
Телефон: +34 935 086 300
Время работы:

С 9 утра и до 20-00, по пятницам и субботам до 2 ночи.

Подсказка:

Взрослый билет стоит 14 €, детский 7 €

Добавить комментарий

Модернистская ярмарка в Террассе
Сан Жорди в Барселоне
Пасха в Барселоне и Фестиваль цветов
Фестиваль света в Побленоу
Джазовые концерты в Барселоне
Новогодние вечеринки в Барселоне
Back To Top
Поиск