skip to Main Content

From 10 July 16 August 130 km from Barcelona in Calella de Palafrugell town near Girona will host the 15th edition of the largest music festival on the Costa Brava Cap Roig. Every summer at the event are the well-known singers and a group of national and international mashstaba.

The festival takes place in the botanical garden by the sea. This is a very beautiful and exclusive place, which houses an ancient castle, pine groves down to the azure bays, the stars, the moon and your favorite music.

Concerts of the festival comes the whole Catalan Bohemia. If you want to be in the unique surroundings and spend a memorable evening, be sure to visit the Festival. At the event before or after the concert will be fine dine on the outdoor terrace on the Michelin restaurant Via Veneto. To do this, you need to book a table in advance by calling +34 932 007 244. For those who are not ready for such a serious meal will be offered drinks and snacks in front of the palace.
Entrance tickets cost from 20 to 260 € depending on the actor fame. You can buy tickets here.

The program of performances

Location:
GPS location: Latitude: 41°52’36.99″N Longitude: 3°10’37.51″E
Cap Roig Botanical Garden
Path Russian, s / n, Calella de Palafrugell

The concert starts at 22-00.

Cap Roig Festival01

Leave a Reply

Concert of classical music
Monumental Club bulls arena
Radio Sessions Coffee House in Satans Corner
Barcelona Carnival 2018
Warming drinks from Bebelona
New Year's Eve in Barcelona. the best parties
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

C 10 июля по 16 августа в 130 км от Барселоны в городке Calella de Palafrugell недалеко от Жироны пройдет 15-ая версия самого крупного музыкального фестиваля на Коста Браве Cap Roig. Каждое лето на данном мероприятии выступают известные певцы и группы национального и международного машстаба.

Фестиваль проходит в ботаническом саду на берегу моря. Это очень красивое и эксклюзивное место, на территории которого расположен старинный замок, сосновые рощи спускаются к лазурным бухтам, звезды, луна и ваша любимая музыка.

На концерты фестиваля приезжает вся каталонская богема. Если вам хочется оказаться в уникальном антураже и провести незабываемый вечер, обязательно посетите данный фестиваль. На мероприятии до или после концерта можно будет отлично поужинать на открытой террасе от мишленовского ресторана Via Veneto. Для этого нужно бронировать столик заранее по телефону +34 932 007 244. Для тех, кто не готов к столь серьезной трапезе, будут предложены напитки и различные закуски на площади перед дворцом.
Входные билеты стоят от 20 и до 260 € в зависимости от степени известности артиста. Приобрести билеты можно здесь.

Программа выступлений

Место проведения:
GPS location: Latitude: 41°52’36.99″N Longitude: 3°10’37.51″E
Jardí Botànic de Cap Roig
Camí del Rus, s/n, Calella de Palafrugell

Начало концертов в 22-00.

Cap Roig Festival01

Добавить комментарий

Воскресное техно на Brunch Electronic
Фестиваль Primavera Sound. 30 мая — 3 июня
Концерты Классической музыки
Monumental Club на арене быков
Radio Sessions в кофейне Satans Corner
Барселонский Карнавал 2018
Back To Top
Поиск