skip to Main Content

In this Sunday, July 26th in the Greek amphitheater in the open air at the foot of Montjuïc Mountain will be a concert of the world famous musician Jan Tiersen.

Yann Tiersen, the famous French multi-instrumentalist, composer and conductor minimalist - one of the brightest and most popular neoclassical our time. He became particularly famous after the creation of the soundtrack to the film "Amelie". He plays a variety of instruments: from toy piano to Carillon and vibraphone, conducts his own orchestra, sings.

Do not neglect it and modern technology: in his works are mysteriously intertwined sounds of wind-up toy, miniature Barrel organ and music boxes, which gives the music a kind of touching naivety. Journalists call it "living legend", "lonely sailor" and romantic, critics consider him a very promising composer and a musician, and he gives his music a grateful audience celebration of the soul and helps to find faith in love, the wonder, beauty.

"My music comes from the air, from the movement. When I write, - says the composer, - I do not sit behind a sheet with notes ... I walk around the room to and fro, sometimes I run out into the street. Perhaps this is a consequence of my childhood memories - I grew up by the sea, in the fishing ends and the sea ... It is always in motion, never standing still. "

Barcelona Jan Tiersen concert will take place on the territory of a beautiful park, where we recommend to come early to enjoy the sunset. A platform for performance of the actor will be built in 1929 year in the spirit of the ancient amphitheater, surrounded by trees. Here, excellent acoustics, stars overhead and fresh air.

Home concert 22-00. Tickets from 22 to 36 €. You can buy them here.

Address of the venue: Teatr Greek Paseo de Santa Madrona, 36, станция метро Poble Sec.

Yann Tiersen Konzert2

Leave a Reply

Concert of classical music
Monumental Club bulls arena
Radio Sessions Coffee House in Satans Corner
Barcelona Carnival 2018
Warming drinks from Bebelona
New Year's Eve in Barcelona. the best parties
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В это воскресенье 26-го июля в греческом амфитеатре под открытым небом у подножья горы Монтжуик состоится концерт известного на весь мир музыканта Яна Тьерсена.

Ян Тьерсен, знаменитый французский мультиинструменталист, композитор-минималист и дирижер, – один из ярких и популярнейших неоклассиков нашего времени. Стал особенно известен после создания саундтрека к фильму «Амели». Играет на самых разных инструментах: от игрушечного пианино до карильона и виброфона, дирижирует собственным оркестром, поет.

Не пренебрегает он и современными технологиями: в его произведения таинственным образом вплетаются звуки заводных игрушек, миниатюрных шарманок и музыкальных шкатулок, что придает мелодии некую трогательную наивность. Журналисты называют его «живой классик», «одинокий моряк» и романтик, критики считают его весьма перспективным композитором и музыкантом, а сам он своей музыкой просто дарит благодарным слушателям праздник души и помогает обрести веру в любовь, чудо, красоту.

«Моя музыка рождается из воздуха, из движения. Когда я сочиняю, – говорит композитор, – я не сижу за листом с нотами… Я хожу по комнате туда-сюда, иногда даже выбегаю на улицу. Наверное, это следствие моих детских впечатлений – я вырос у моря, в рыбачьих краях, а море… Оно всегда в движении, никогда не стоит на месте.»

Барселонский концерт Яна Тьерсена пройдет на территории красивейшего парка, куда советуем прийти пораньше полюбоваться закатом. Площадкой для выступления артиста станет построенный в 1929 году амфитеатр в духе античности, утопающий в зелени. Здесь прекрасная акустика, звезды над головой и свежий воздух.

Начало концерта в 22-00. Билеты от 22 до 36 €. Приобрести их можно здесь.

Адрес места проведения: Teatr Grec, Passeig de Santa Madrona, 36, станция метро Poble Sec.

 

Yann Tiersen Konzert2

Добавить комментарий

Фиеста Сан Жоан
Фестиваль воздушных шаров
Концерты на террасе Casa De Les Punxes
Модернистская ярмарка в Террассе
Сан Жорди в Барселоне
Пасха в Барселоне и Фестиваль цветов
Back To Top
Поиск