skip to Main Content

In this Wednesday, July 15th all lovers of non-standard electronic music are invited to the museum Caixaforum. This evening there will perform Laurel Halo and Throwing Snow. Their music does not fit into the category of techno or house. Let's just say it's Micro Smart Music, dominated by abstract bits unexpected insertion of jazz, vocals placers and other surprises. This journey through the unusual dimensions of the modern sound.

The spacious lobby of the museum will be installed sound system of the highest quality, so that nothing disturbed the squeaky clean Laurel Halo melodies. This girl aged 6 years began to play the piano, guitar and violin, and in 19 already being composed music. She now lives in Berlin and writes on the famous label Hyperdub.

Throwing Snow - English musician and member of the Red Bull Music Academy will present at this event their new album Mosaic. This is his first visit to Barcelona, ​​before the actor shared the stage in other cities with the musicians of the Bonobo and Atoms For Peace.

Home concert 22-00. Admission fee 6 €, you can buy here.

Location: museum Caixaforum. Of. Francesc Ferrer i Guardia, 6-8

Caixaforum Electronic Music (1)

Leave a Reply

Concert of classical music
Monumental Club bulls arena
Radio Sessions Coffee House in Satans Corner
Barcelona Carnival 2018
Warming drinks from Bebelona
New Year's Eve in Barcelona. the best parties
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В эту среду 15-го июля все ценители нестандартной электронной музыки приглашаются в музей Caixaforum. В этот вечер здесь выступят Laurel Halo и Throwing Snow. Их музыка не подходит под категорию техно или хаус. Скажем так, это Micro Smart Music, где доминируют абстрактные биты, неожиданные вставки из джаза, россыпи вокала и прочие сюрпризы. Настоящее путешествие по необычным измерениям современного звучания.

В просторном холле музея будет установлена саунд система отличного качества, чтобы ничего не нарушало кристальной чистоты мелодий Laurel Halo. Эта девушка в возрасте 6 лет начала играть на фортепиано, гитаре и скрипке, а в 19 уже вовсю сочиняла музыку. Сейчас она проживает в Берлине и записывается на известном лейбле Hyperdub.

Throwing Snow — английский музыкант и член Red Bull Music Academy представит на данном мероприятии свой новый альбом Mosaic. Это его первый визит в Барселону, до этого артист делил сцену в других городах с музыкантами из Bonobo и Atoms For Peace.

Начало концерта в 22-00. Стоимость входного билета 6 €, купить можно здесь.

Место проведения: музей Caixaforum. Av. Francesc Ferrer i Guàrdia, 6-8

Caixaforum Electronic Music (1)

Добавить комментарий

Воскресное техно на Brunch Electronic
Фестиваль Primavera Sound. 30 мая — 3 июня
Концерты Классической музыки
Monumental Club на арене быков
Radio Sessions в кофейне Satans Corner
Барселонский Карнавал 2018
Back To Top
Поиск