skip to Main Content

In Barcelona Summer is in full swing, sun every day fries stronger, but under the air conditioner to stay at home nobody wants. Youth systematically occupying beaches, parks, terrace cafe, rooftop swimming pools and other open spaces of the city. And this Sunday in this space will be one more - opens the season in the open air cinema on the mountain of Montjuïc.

For the 12th consecutive year, Sala Montjuïc encouraged all residents and visitors of Barcelona wonderful opportunity to spend warm summer evenings watching outdoor movies. All the charm of the many lessons have caught quite fast and each year can not wait for the season opening. So tickets for the sessions is better to buy in advance, hype is huge and open-air places may not be enough.

A selection of films for this season is flawless. Opens the "hits" is truly a masterpiece 21 century film Alfonso Cuaron's "Gravity". Followed by the "Jasmine" by Woody Allen, "Django Unchained" by Quentin Tarantino, "Shame," Steve McQueen with the Venice Film Festival, "Life Adele" of the last Cannes, "Searching for Sugar Man", Anime "The wind grows stronger," and other. In addition to the best paintings of modern cinema, It can be viewed already become a classic "Breakfast at Tiffany's", "Briolin", "Metropolis" or "The Godfather". by the way, a nice bonus - before each show concert live music. So take sandwiches, wine, blankets, come early and enjoy the Barcelona summer nights and your favorite movies!

To get to the Sala Montjuïc is very easy: on the day of the show from the Plaza of Spain with 2030 run special buses, they are the same, and you will bring back after the end of the film.

film program and ticketing

All films are in the original with subtitles in Spanish. Log in with 20-30. Home concert 20-45, in the beginning of the film 22-00. Tickets cost 6 €, you can take a chance to buy them on the spot at the entrance.

53b2aa6106a50s2594303

Leave a Reply

Live music on the roof of Gaudi Batllo
Gay Pride in Barcelona 2018
Jazz on the roof of Gaudi's La Pedrera
Dinner parties in the markets and Tapas of the San Antoni
Party Sonar OFF 2018
Sonar Festival 2018
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В Барселоне лето в самом разгаре, солнце с каждым днем жарит все сильнее, но дома под кондиционером сидеть никто не хочет. Молодежь планомерно оккупирует пляжи, парки, террасы кафе, крыши отелей с бассейнами и другие открытые пространства города. А с этого воскресенья таким пространством станет на одно больше — открывается сезон кино под открытым небом на горе Монтжуик.

Уже 12-й год подряд Sala Montjuïc радует всех жителей и гостей Барселоны чудесной возможностью проводить теплые летние вечера за просмотром фильмов на свежем воздухе. Всю прелесть этого занятия многие раскусили довольно быстро и каждый год ждут не дождутся открытия сезона. Так что билеты на сеансы лучше покупать заранее, ажиотаж огромен и мест под открытым небом может просто не хватить.

Подборка фильмов на этот сезон безупречна. Открывает «парад» поистине шедевр 21 века фильм Альфонсо Куарона «Гравитация». За ним следуют «Жасмин» Вуди Аллена, «Джанго освобожденный» Квентина Тарантино, «Стыд» Стива Маккуина с Венецианского фестиваля, «Жизнь Адель» из последних Канн, «В поисках Сахарного Человека», аниме «Ветер крепчает» и другие. Помимо лучших картин современного кинематографа, можно будет посмотреть уже ставшие классикой «Завтрак у Тиффани», «Бриолин», «Метрополис» или «Крестный отец». Кстати, приятный бонус — перед каждым показом концерт живой музыки. Так что берите бутерброды, вино, пледы, приходите пораньше и наслаждайтесь летними барселонскими ночами и любимыми фильмами!

Добраться до Sala Montjuïc очень легко: в день показа от Площади Испании с 20:30 ходят специальные автобусы, они же вас и привезут назад после окончания фильма.

Программа фильмом и покупка билетов

Все фильмы идут в оригинале с субтитрами на испанском. Вход с 20-30. Начало концерта в 20-45, начало фильма в 22-00. Билет стоит  6€, можно рискнуть купить их на месте при входе.

53b2aa6106a50s2594303

Добавить комментарий

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Поиск