skip to Main Content

This weekend at Barcelona hosts an annual summer festival of pop-folk music Vida. Cream line-up this year - Lana del Rey and Rufus Wainwright. Venues at the festival two: day part in Daurada Beach Club on the beach and night - in an old mansion Masia d'en Cabanyes. Both locations are in the town of Vilanova i la Geltru an hour's drive from Barcelona.

Continuing the tradition of other Spanish independent music festival Faraday, organizers Vida focus on a pop-folk singers of American roots, actively supporting, at the same time, and compatriots. Among the Spaniards are here and electronics that dilute their bits popular dance tunes. In the program on Friday, a special place is occupied by Canadians Timber Timbre, Mr. Ward from California, the duo She and him and the aforementioned Rufus Wainwright.

On Saturday morning at the beach stage of the festival will perform The Free Fall Band, Joana Serrat, Mweslee and Clip !, and the evening session open recognizable from the first notes languorous melodies neodivy Lana del Rey. It will replace the Spanish Yo la tengo, Hidrogenesse and Pional. On Sunday, the action of the festival will take place only in the morning Daurada Beach Club site with performances Lost Twin, Línia Maginot BFlecha и Woman.

For those who want to immerse themselves in Vida (Spanish life atmosphere. "Life"), the organizers have placed a tent camp just a kilometer away from the epicenter of the festival. Fans of a more comfortable nights have to go to a nearby Sitges, as all small hotels Vilanova i la Geltru on festival days are already booked.

To get to the festival can be on the R2 line train from the station Barcelona-Passeig de Gracia or Sants station. In addition, from the Plaza de España and Rondo University to Vilanova i la Geltru buses. The path you take 40-50 minutes.

Tickets for the festival

The festival program

Masia de Can Cabanyes (Vilanova)   2

Leave a Reply

22-25 September. Holidays Merce 2017
Concerts on the terrace of the house of Gaudi "La Pedrera"
Electronic music festival DGTL 2017
Balloon Festival
gay Parade 2017
Night of Museums in Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

На этих выходных под Барселоной проходит ежегодный летний фестиваль поп-фолк музыки Vida. Сливки лайн-апа в этом году — Lana del Rey и Rufus Wainwright. Площадки у фестиваля две: дневная часть в Daurada Beach Club на берегу моря и ночная — в старинном особняке Masia d’en Cabanyes. Оба места находятся в городе Виланова-и-ла-Желтру в часе езды от Барселоны.

Продолжая традиции другого испанского фестиваля независимой музыки Faraday, организаторы Vida основной упор делают на поп-фолк исполнителей американских корней, активно поддерживая, при этом, и соотечественников. Среди испанцев здесь будут и электронщики, которые разбавят своими битами популярные танцевальные мелодии. В программе на пятницу особое место занимают канадцы Timber Timbre, Mr. Ward из Калифорнии, дуэт She and him и уже упомянутый Rufus Wainwright.

В субботу утром на пляжной сцене фестиваля выступят The Free Fall Band, Joana Serrat, Mweslee и Clip!, а вечернюю сессию откроют узнаваемые с первых нот томные мелодии неодивы Lana del Rey. Ее сменят испанцы Yo la tengo, Hidrogenesse и Pional. В воскресенье действие фестиваля будет происходить только на утренней площадке Daurada Beach Club с выступлениями Lost Twin, Línia Maginot, BFlecha и Femme.

Для желающих полностью погрузиться в жизненную атмосферу Vida (исп. «жизнь») организаторы разместили палаточный городок всего в километре от эпицентра фестиваля. Любителям более комфортных ночевок придется ехать в соседний Ситжес, так как все отели небольшого Виланова-и-ла-Желтру на дни фестиваля уже забронированы.

Добраться до фестиваля можно на поезде линии R2 от станции Barcelona-Passeig de Gracia или с вокзала Sants. Кроме того, от площади Испании и ронды Университет до Виланова-и-ла-Желтру ходят автобусы. Путь у вас займет 40-50 минут.

Билеты на фестиваль

Программа фестиваля

 

Masia De Can Cabanyes (Vilanova I La Geltrú)   2

Добавить комментарий

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Поиск