skip to Main Content

The largest gay festival in Europe begins in Barcelona on August 2. Last year at this super large-scale celebration of life came about 70.000 otvyaznyh krasavchikov from around the world. This year the tradition is expected mega fun, because this entire Circuit 12 days of separation, parties, performances of the best DJs and other incendiary events.

The most powerful day party will take place as usual in the water park «Isla Fantasia» on August 9 th, this year it will last almost 24 hours with 10 a.m. to 6 the next morning. About 50 handsome go-go dancing and frolic in the pools, fireworks show, and only the best music from the house All Star DJs morning.

Video from the party last year,

In addition to the party at a water park Circuit organizers have prepared for you a lot of not less bright gatherings, there will be night club parties, daytime pool party, and, of course, prepati bars and afterparty in private clubs with dark rumami and saunas. In addition, this year's Circuit cooperating in a network the DIR gyms, which will be running too between the parties, so as not to lose shape. Although something tells us that not many will get there. Much nicer to rest after dancing, swimming in the sea and sunbathing around the cafe Begay, that Marbella beach.

Subscribe to all events of the festival is 400 €, but the cost to the individual parties:

Big Opening: 20 €

Morning - Beyond The Island: 20 €

We Party: 30 €

Klubberdome Feat Offer Nissim: 40 €

Pool Party Morning: 20 €

The Week: 35 €

Pool Party morning + The Week: 55 €

Arena Pool Party: 25 €

Forever Tel Aviv: 30 €

Arena Pool Party + Forever Tel Aviv: 55 €

Quick: 20 €

Water Park Day: 55 €

Water Park Day + Night: 100 €

Megawoof: 35 €

We Party: 30 €

Pervert XXL: 40 €

Papa Main Pool Party: 30 €

Main Party: 40 €

Papa Main Pool Party + Main party: 70 €

The !: Milk 40 €

Closing Party: 40 €

Milk + Closing Party: 80 €

You can buy tickets HERE.

Email us if you are interested in living in the days of the festival at barcelonika@gmail.com and we will find you the perfect apartment in the center of Barcelona.

224085 11224874

Leave a Reply

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Architectural Festival in Barcelona.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 September. Holidays Merce 2017
Concerts on the terrace of the house of Gaudi "La Pedrera"
Electronic music festival DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Самый крупный гей фестиваль Европы начинается в Барселоне 2-го августа. В прошлом году на этот супер масштабный праздник жизни приехало около 70.000 отвязных красавчиков со всего мира. В этом году по традиции ожидается мега веселье, потому что Circuit это целых 12 дней отрыва, вечеринок, выступлений лучших диджеев и прочих зажигательных мероприятий.

Самая мощная дневная вечеринка как обычно состоится в аквапарке «Isla Fantasia» 9-го августа, в этом году она продлится почти 24 часа, с 10 утра и до 6 утра следующего дня. Около 50 красавцев гоу-гоу, танцы и шалости в бассейнах, шоу фейерверков и только лучшая музыка хаус от Matinée All Star DJs.

Видео с вечеринки прошлого года

Кроме пати в аквапарке организаторы Circuit подготовили для вас множество не менее ярких тусовок, будут и ночные клубные вечеринки, дневные pool party, и, конечно же, препати в барах и афтепати в закрытых клубах с дарк-румами и саунами. Вдобавок в этом году Circuit сотрудничает в сетью спортзалов DIR, куда можно будет забегать между тусовками, чтобы не терять форму. Хотя что-то нам подсказывает, что доберутся туда не многие. Куда приятнее отдыхать после танцев, купаясь в море и загорая около кафе BeGay, что на пляже Marbella.

Абонемент на все мероприятия фестиваля стоит 400 €, а вот стоимость на отдельные тусовки:

Big Opening: 20 €

Matinée — Beyond The Island: 20 €

We Party: 30 €

Klubberdome Feat Offer Nissim: 40 €

Matinée Pool Party: 20 €

The Week: 35 €

Matinée Pool Party + The Week: 55 €

Arena Pool Party: 25 €

Forever Tel Aviv: 30 €

Arena Pool Party + Forever Tel Aviv: 55 €

Rápido: 20 €

Water Park Day: 55 €

Water Park Day + Night: 100 €

Megawoof: 35 €

We Party: 30 €

Pervert XXL: 40 €

Papa Main Pool Party: 30 €

Main Party: 40 €

Papa Main Pool Party + Main party: 70 €

La Leche!: 40 €

Closing Party: 40 €

La Leche + Closing Party: 80 €

Купить билеты можно ЗДЕСЬ.

Если вас интересует проживание на дни фестиваля, напишите нам на barcelonika@gmail.com и мы подберем для вас идеальные апартаменты в центре Барселоны.

224085 11224874

Добавить комментарий

22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Фестиваль Воздушных Шаров
Гей Парад 2017
Ночь музеев в Барселоне
Back To Top
Поиск