skip to Main Content

Everyone who despite his age is still a child inside, who loves watching and nonsense, all of these except for one who was delighted with the recently held at the same place a pillow fight.. Everyone who loves to inflate, launch, burst, take video or pictures of soap bubbles, are invited this Saturday at the World Festival of soap bubbles.

BUBBLUTION holiday will be held simultaneously in several cities around the world. In New York, London, Helsinki, Toronto and Amsterdam, too, will gather people of all colors for one purpose only - to inflate bubbles in all shapes and sizes, thus giving each other pleasure, smile and laughter.

The usual solution vial of soap bubbles and plastic ringlet inflation can be bought from any Chinese store, more sophisticated machines, like pistols or rifles, firing volleys whole soap bubbles, are sold in department destkom Corte Ingles.

Wear bright summer clothes, fill the pockets and bags and soap supplies forward to the attack!

Location: Plaza Catalonia, начало в 18-00. Free admission.

MAD 0197GEO

Leave a Reply

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Architectural Festival in Barcelona.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 September. Holidays Merce 2017
Concerts on the terrace of the house of Gaudi "La Pedrera"
Electronic music festival DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Все, кто несмотря на возраст остается ребенком внутри, кто любит заниматься глупостями, вовсе их такими не считая, кто был в восторге от прошедшей недавно на этом же месте битве подушками.. Все, кто обожает надувать, запускать, лопать, снимать на видео или фотографировать мыльные пузыри, приглашаются в эту субботу на праздник всемирный мыльных пузырей.

Праздник BUBBLUTION пройдет одновременно в нескольких городах мира. В Нью-Йорке, Лондоне, Хельсинки, Торонто и Амстердаме тоже соберутся люди всех мастей для одной лишь цели – надувать мыльные пузыри самых разных форм и размеров, даря тем самым друг другу радость, улыбки и смех.

Обычный флакон с раствором для мыльных пузырей и пластиковым колечком для надувания можно купить в любом китайском магазине, более изощренные агрегаты, как пистолеты или ружья, стреляющие целыми залпами мыльных пузырей, продаются в дестком отделе Корте Инглес.

Одевайте яркую летнию одежду,  наполняйте карманы и сумки мыльными припасами и вперед, в атаку!

Место проведения: Plaza Catalunya, начало в 18-00. Вход свободный.

MAD 0197GEO

Добавить комментарий

Форт Фестиваль в Тосса де Мар 5-7 октября
21-24 сентября Fiestas De La Merce
Фиестас района Грасья
Живая музыка на крыше дома Гауди Батльо
Гей Прайд в Барселоне 2018
Джаз на крыше дома Гауди Ла Педрера
Back To Top
Поиск