skip to Main Content

Today at 20-45 the Barcelona of the time in all Spanish bars will host a live broadcast from Berlin mast Champions League final. Crowds of fans early in the morning wearing a blue T-shirt garnet color and began to look forward to the evening, occasionally chanting national anthem and chants his favorite club.

Champions League Final 6 June 2015 year in which will compete Italian "Juventus" and the Spanish "Barcelona" for the majority of football fans is the event of the year. Not surprisingly, tickets for such an important match were sold out in advance.

The undisputed favorite of the meeting considered the "Barcelona" - a stable member of the decisive stages of the Champions League last ten years. As part of the Barcelona tonight will definitely be playing Marc-Andre Ter Stege, Pique, Mascherano, Alba, Alves, Rakitic, Busquets, Hernandez, Rafinha, Neymar, Messi.

View the match can be in almost any bar Barcelona. Only once warned, everywhere is very crowded, loud and fun. And if Barcelona win, holiday shake the Catalan capital and will continue until dawn.

Fans of classic pub to watch football matches advised to go to an Irish pub Flaherty´s Irish Pub, which is located on the Plaza Joaquim Xirau area at the bottom of Las Ramblas near metro Drassanes. There's a lot of screens, tasty beer and typical pub snacks.

If you are looking for a youth alternative atmosphere, then come to the new bar Manolito, that in the Raval on the street Robador 18, very often strewn girls oldest profession. Bar Manolito is a mix of hipsters, freaks and other characters. Today, all this brilliant crowd will watch football, aching from the heart for your favorite team.

Оле! Оле! Оле! Barça !, Barça !, Baaaarça !!!!

893781 141945202643663 789914356 The 1024 × 681

Leave a Reply

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Architectural Festival in Barcelona.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 September. Holidays Merce 2017
Concerts on the terrace of the house of Gaudi "La Pedrera"
Electronic music festival DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Сегодня в 20-45 по барселонскому времени во всех испанских барах пройдет прямая трансляция из Берлина финального мачта Лиги Чемпионов. Толпы болельщиков с раннего утра надели футболки гранатово-синей расцветки и принялись с нетерпением ждать вечера, периодически скандируя гимн и кричалки своего любимого клуба.

Финал Лиги чемпионов 6 июня 2015 года, в котором сразятся итальянский «Ювентус» и испанская «Барселона» для большинства футбольных фанатов является событием года. Неудивительно, что билеты на столь важный матч были раскуплены заранее.

Безусловным фаворитом встречи считается «Барселона» – стабильный участник решающих стадий Лиги чемпионов последних десяти лет. В составе Барселоны сегодня вечером точно будут играть Марк-Андре тер Стеген, Пике, Маскерано, Альба, Алвес, Ракитич, Бускетс, Эрнандес, Рафинья, Неймар, Месси.

Посмотреть матч можно будет практически в любом барселонском баре. Только сразу предупреждаем, везде будет очень тесно, громко и весело. И если Барселона победит, праздник сотрясет каталонскую столицу и продолжится до рассвета.

Любителям классических пабов для просмотра футбольных матчей советуем пойти в ирландский паб Flaherty´s Irish Pub, который находится на площади Plaza Joaquim Xirau в самом низу бульвара Рамблы около метро Drassanes. Там много экранов, вкусное пиво и типичные для паба закуски.

Если вы ищите более молодежную альтернативную атмосферу, то приходите в новый бар Manolito, что в Равале на улице Robador 18, сплошь усыпанной девушками самой древней профессии. Бар Манолито это смесь из хипстеров, фриков и прочих персонажей. Сегодня вся эта яркая толпа будет смотреть футбол, болея от души за любимую команду.

Оле! Оле! Оле! Barça!, Barça!, Baaaarça!!!!

893781 141945202643663 789914356 O 1024×681

Добавить комментарий

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Поиск