skip to Main Content

Fans of contemporary art in Barcelona there is always, how fun, special, fans of graffiti and street art. various exhibitions, festivals, show, independent artists, galleries and other art-game events. Now, eg, gallery “3 Punts” on Enric Granados street is the exhibition of the famous street artist Mr. Brainwash from France, he is - Mr. Brainwash, he is - a documentary by Banksy, Shepard "OBEY" and the Space Invaders. Do not miss!

Exhibition in Barcelona gallery 3 Punts Frenchman Thierry Guetta - the event is really significant, This is the first appearance of the legendary Mr. shrinks (Mr. Brainwash) in Spain. The exhibition - his unique works, created specifically for the exhibition, paintings and collages on canvas and cardboard, and even a sculpture. like it barselontsy, perhaps, most, it is one of the favorite symbol of the city - the albino gorilla Snowflake,, lived a long time in Barcelona Zoo.

A native of Paris, Mr. Brainwash, I found his calling, moved to 1982 in Los Angeles. Soon he began to take video lesson his brother, street artist under the pseudonym of "Space Invaders". A acquainted with Shepard Fairey (OBEY) and mysterious Banksy, Thierry and he began to do street art and quickly became a legend. His snapping at international auctions, to it line up of Hollywood stars turn, and art school students already studying his contribution to contemporary art.

The exhibition is open to the 17 January.

Gallery 3 Punts: Enric Granados, 21

The gallery is open from Tuesday to Saturday 1030 a.m. to 14: 00 and 1630 a.m. to 20:30. On Monday, in the second half of the day.

6a00e551942682883301901efe4196970b

Leave a Reply

Opening space MACTE Art Spaces
Fort Festival in Tossa de Mar 5-7 October
21-24 сентября Fiestas De La Merce
Fiestas area Grasyya
Live music on the roof of Gaudi Batllo
Gay Pride in Barcelona 2018
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Поклонникам современного искусства в Барселоне всегда найдется, как развлечься, особенно, любителям граффити и стрит-арта. Всевозможные выставки, фестивали, шоу, независимые художники, галереи и прочие арт-ивенты. Сейчас, например, в галерее «3 Punts» на улице Enric Granados проходит выставка знаменитого уличного художника из Франции Тьерри Гетта, он же — Mr. Brainwash, он же – документалист Бэнкси, Шепарда “OBEY” и Космического захватчика. Не пропустите!

Выставка в барселонской галерее 3 Punts француза Тьерри Гетта – событие действительно значимое, это первое появление легендарного Мистера Мозгоправа (Mr. Brainwash) в Испании. В экспозиции – его уникальные работы, созданные специально к выставке, картины и коллажи на холсте и картоне, и даже одна скульптура. Барселонцам она понравится, пожалуй, больше всего, ведь это один из любимых символом города – горилла-альбинос Снежинка, прожившая долгое время в барселонском зоопарке.

Уроженец Парижа, Тьерри Гетта, нашел свое призвание, переехав в 1982 году в Лос-Анджелес. Вскоре он начал снимать на видео занятие своего брата, уличного художника под псевдонимом “Космический захватчик”. А познакомившись с Шепардом Фейри (OBEY) и таинственным Бэнкси, Тьерри и сам стал творить стрит-арт и быстро стал легендой. Его раскупают на мировых аукционах, к нему выстраиваются в очередь звезды Голливуда, а студенты художественных школ уже изучают его вклад в современное искусство.

Выставка открыта до 17 января.

Галерея 3 Punts: Enric Granados, 21

Галерея открыта со вторника по субботу с 10:30 до 14:00 и с 16:30 до 20:30. В понедельник только во второй половине дня.

6a00e551942682883301901efe4196970b

Добавить комментарий

Архитектурное событие 48 Open House
Открытие пространства MACTE Art Spaces
Форт Фестиваль в Тосса де Мар 5-7 октября
21-24 сентября Fiestas De La Merce
Фиестас района Грасья
Живая музыка на крыше дома Гауди Батльо
Back To Top
Поиск