skip to Main Content

lovers pictures, fighters for peace in the world and not only that: in the Contemporary Art Center, an exhibition of photojournalism CCCB World Press Photo '14. Here you can find not only beautiful pictures from around the world, each image makes us think, each work is worthy of discussion. Philosophize about the universe, or the problems of the modern world - it is precisely here, food for thought enough for all.

The exhibition gathered 130 photos of the winners of the prestigious international award photojournalism World Press Photo, and this year 4 winner - photographers from Barcelona. Photos from around the world on various topics of our time: the problem of the current world, Environment, people, their actions, Nature and Beauty. Want to know more about the world, in which we live - an exhibition of World Press Photo '14 waiting for you.

Gold medalist of the competition - Photo American photographer John Stenmeyera for National Geographic magazine. This work does not leave anyone indifferent. In the photo - immigrants on the coast of the African Republic of Djibouti catch cheap mobile signal neighboring Somalia. Новые коммуникационные технологии: насколько сильно они связывают реальных людей в современном мире? Похоже, the urgent problem of the last decade for a long time will be the focus of cultural and social events.

The exhibition runs until 8 December.

Адрес CCC: C/ Montalegre 5.

Opening hours: everyday, except Monday, from 11: 00 to 20:00.

Ticket price: 6 €

Preview cccx

 N7X4897 98

Leave a Reply

Festival of young wine
Fiesta of San Joan
Balloon Festival
Concerts on the terrace of Casa De Les Punxes
Modernist Fair in Terrassa
San Jordi in Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Любителям фотографии, борцам за мир во всем мире и не только: в Центре современного искусства CCCB проходит выставка фотожурналистики World Press Photo ’14. Здесь собраны не просто красивые фотографии из разных уголков мира, каждый снимок заставляет задуматься, каждая работа достойна обсуждения. Пофилософствовать о мироздании или проблемах современного мира – это точно сюда, пищи для размышлений хватит на всех.

На выставке собраны 130 фотографий победителей престижной международной премии фотожурналистики World Press Photo, причем в этом году 4 победителя – фотографы из Барселоны. Фотографии со всего света на разные темы современности: проблемы актуального мира, окружающая среда, люди, их поступки, природа и красота. Хотите узнать больше о мире, в котором мы живем — выставка World Press Photo ’14 ждет вас.

Золотой призер конкурса – фотография американского фотографа Джона Стенмейера для журнала National Geographic. Это работа не оставляет равнодушным никого. На фото – иммигранты на побережье африканской республики Джибути ловят дешевый мобильный сигнал соседней Сомали. Новые коммуникационные технологии: насколько сильно они связывают реальных людей в современном мире? Похоже, этот наболевший вопрос последнего десятилетия еще долго будет в центре внимания всех культурно-социальных событий.

Выставка работает до 8 декабря.

Адрес CCCB: C/ Montalegre 5.

Часы работы: каждый день, кроме понедельника, с 11:00 до 20:00.

Стоимость билета: 6 €

Сайт CCCB

 N7X4897 98

Добавить комментарий

Форт Фестиваль в Тосса де Мар 5-7 октября
21-24 сентября Fiestas De La Merce
Фиестас района Грасья
Живая музыка на крыше дома Гауди Батльо
Гей Прайд в Барселоне 2018
Джаз на крыше дома Гауди Ла Педрера
Back To Top
Поиск