skip to Main Content

If you are fatigued and had a desire to disconnect from city life and relieve stress, be sure to visit one of the best spa facilities in Barcelona, ​​which is called «Aire ​​de Barcelona». It is the perfect place to give rest and relax your body, mind and soul.

Spa Aire de Barcelona is located in a restored building of the old Arab baths, stone walls which are immersed in the mysterious atmosphere of the ancient East. Inside reigns pleasant shade, you immediately disconnected from the hustle and bustle, the problems disappear and every cell of your body is starting to get a well-deserved pleasure.

Inside the spa there are several pools with different temperatures (from 16 to 40 degrees), salt flotarium, jacuzzi, massage showers, steam bath, dry sauna, cabins for aromatherapy and massage. Between treatments features a fragrant herbal tea, flip flops, towels, bathrobes, and for your belongings cell are included visits. Massages, wraps, peels and other treatments are charged separately. Spa Aire manufactures its own line of organic cosmetics.

A visit to the spa and a half hours duration is 31 €, the visit must be booked in advance by phone or via the website. The cost of a half-hour massage 30 €, time - 60 €. On the site you can order a deluxe spa visit, which will be an original and very pleasant surprise.

10403484 1102730109820178 5330323925384889440 N
Average check: €€
Address: Passeig Picasso, 22
Metro station: Jaume I
Phone: +34 932 955 743
Working hours:

Every day from 10 morning until the morning

Tip:

It is best to order a lunch time on a weekday, with 13-00 to 17-00 Spa least visitors.

entrance fee: 31€ €

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Ресторан Мишлен Trade 24
Wine Bar Can Cisa
Stores Natura
Музей Pablo Picasso
Apartments with terrace in Borne
Бар Removals
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Если у вас накопилась усталость и появилось желание отключиться от городского ритма и снять стресс, обязательно посетите один из лучших спа-комплексов Барселоны, который называется «Aire de Barcelona». Это идеальное место, чтобы подарить отдых и расслабление своему телу, разуму и душе.

Спа Aire de Barcelona находится в восстановленном здании старинных арабских бань, каменные стены которых погружают в загадочную атмосферу древнего Востока. Внутри царит приятный полумрак, вы моментально отключаетесь от спешки и суеты, проблемы исчезают и каждая клеточка вашего тела начинает получать заслуженное удовольствие.

Внутри спа находится несколько бассейнов с различной температурой (от 16 и до 40 градусов), солевой флотариум, джакузи, массажные души, хаммам, сухая сауна, кабинки для ароматерапии и массажа. Между процедурами к вашим услугам ароматный травяной чай, шлепки, полотенца, халаты и ячейки для ваших вещей входят в стоимость посещения. Массажи, обертывания, пилинги и другие процедуры оплачиваются отдельно. Спа Aire выпускает собственную линию органической косметики.

Посещение спа продолжительностью в полтора часа стоит 31 €, нужно бронировать визит заранее по телефону или через сайт. Стоимость получасового массажа 30 €, часового – 60 €. На сайте спа можно заказать подарочное посещение, которое станет оригинальным и очень приятным сюрпризом.

10403484 1102730109820178 5330323925384889440 N
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Passeig Picasso, 22
Станция метро: Jaume I
Телефон: +34 932 955 743
Время работы:

Каждый день с 10 утра и до часа ночи

Подсказка:

Лучше всего заказывать обеденное время в будний день, с 13-00 и до 17-00 в спа меньше всего посетителей.

Плата за вход: 31€ €

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Одежда от Syngman Cucala & Lurdes Bergada
Коктейльный бар Dr. Stravinsky
Магазин одежды Religion
Ресторан Kafka
Апартаменты Paseo Del Born
Аргентинский ресторан La Santa Del Born
Back To Top
Поиск