skip to Main Content

Maoz - is an Israeli chain of falafel restaurants all around the world. It's an excellent choice for a quick healthy snack at any time of the day, even at night as the restaurant is open until 2-30. Vegetable falafel with various fillings costs only 5 €.

There is an «ensalada» salad option, where you get a plastic container with salad leaves, falafel and hummus, and add toppings of your choice. Toppings vary from all kinds of vegetables and salads to sun dried tomatoes, mushrooms, fried cauliflower, spicy peppers and olives. You can refill your plate as many times as you wish so don't be shy!. On the top rack you will find several delicious sauces to go with your falafel. In addition you can also order fries.

Maoz is also an expert of classic version of falafel in pita bread . Falafel is put into a pita and topped with hummus. You can also add some toppings, but the "salad" version is much more comfortable and easier to eat. Healthy and economical snack or dinner.

???????????????????????????????
Average check:
Address: carre Ferran 13
Metro station: Liceu
Phone: +34 678 604 946
Working hours: From 11 a.m. to 230 a.m.

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
The Jewish Quarter in Barcelona
Ресторан Plan
Excursions in Barcelona by bike
Магазин сувениров Art Montfalcon
Restaurant Self Naturista
Cook Damascus - лучшая шаурма Барселоны
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Maoz — это израильская сеть вегетарианских фалафельных, филиалы которой открыты по всему миру. Прекрасный вариант, чтобы перекусить на ходу здоровой и полезной пищей даже ночью, благо работает Maoz до 2-30. Овощной фалафель с различными начинками за 5€.

Есть опция салата «ensalada», где вам положат жареные овощные фрикадельки фалафель, хумус и листья салата в пластиковый контейнер и вы по своему вкусу его дополняете начинками сколько угодно раз. На выбор различные овощи, пара салатов, сушеные на солнце томаты, шампиньоны, жареная цветная капуста, острые перчики и оливки. Не стесняйтесь, здесь можно класть начинки по несколько раз, чтобы наесться от души. Не забывайте приправлять фалафель соусами, которые стоят сверху на стойке. К фалафелю можно заказать картофель фри.

Кроме того, Maoz — мировой эксперт в классическом фалафеле в хлебе. Овощные фрикадельки кладутся в лепешку-питу, в которую можно тоже добавить хумус, но гораздо удобнее салат, потому что, если как следует наполнить питу начинками, она будет с трудом помещаться в рот, а начинки разлетаться в разные стороны. Но для любителей хлеба этот вариант, конечно, интереснее.

???????????????????????????????
Средний чек:
Адрес: Ferran, 13
Станция метро: Liceu
Телефон: +34 678 604 946
Время работы: Открыт с 11 утра до 2:30 ночи

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Музей истории Барселоны MUHBA
Апартаменты Рамблас
Гей сауны в Барселоне
Музыкальный бар Marula Café
Кофейня Satan’s Coffee Corner
Ресторан Сервантес
Back To Top
Поиск