skip to Main Content

The Barcelona Raval ghetto often hides in its dark alleys real treasures. for example, Restaurant Las Fernandes, which has for many years to please its guests a selection of delicious dishes and their informal and fun atmosphere.

A visit to this restaurant - a guarantee, that you are very tasty and high quality feed. This restaurant opened Bert Fernandez, tusovshtitsa, fashionista, and in addition, the mistress of her second offspring Monroe. The main customers of its institutions - bright hipsters, gay and lesbian, All Barcelona's get-together, who calls his favorite restaurant in abbreviated form - «Las Fer».

Already in place ask the waiter dishes of the day «platos del día», because here in addition to the main menu every day prepared something special. Original recipes and fresh products, it is unlikely you will find these taste combinations elsewhere. Here, excellent salads, seafood, Duck dishes, fish and beef ham «cecina». Selecting Entrust wine waiters. Desserts in Las Fehr also worthy of attention. The waiters are happy to prompt and help you choose the dishes to your taste. It is best to order a few dishes per person and try a little bit. Srelnyaya cost meals 15 €

Here, bright interior in red tones with a hint of kitsch almodovarskogo and the ability to skip a couple of shots after dinner at the bar. The path to the bathroom is through the kitchen, so that along the way you can see for yourself, that everything is prepared with great love.

On Fridays and Saturdays is better to book a table in advance by phone (just write your reserve on the answering machine), midweek is usually problems with no free tables. Here dine in 2 change, at 21-30 and 23-00.

Las Fernandez Pxl 6bdbbbb7bf63b908fcd290d912147ed2
Average check: €€€
Address: Street carts, 11
Metro station: Sant Antoni, Parallel
Phone: +34 93 443 20 43
Working hours: The restaurant is open from 21-00 to 02-00 Tuesday to Sunday inclusive.

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Music Bar Big Bang
Detox cafe "Mother"
Clemen's Cafe at the Boqueria market
Ресторан The Monroe
Shop sunglasses Wilde Store
Restaurant L'Hortet
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Барселонское гетто Раваль зачастую скрывает в своих темных переулках настоящие сокровища. Например, ресторан Лас Фернандес, который уже много лет подряд радует своих гостей подборкой вкуснейших блюд и своей неформальной и веселой атмосферой.

Посещение этого заведения — гарантия, что вас очень вкусно и качественно накормят.  Этот ресторан открыла Берта Фернандес, тусовщица, модница и вдобавок хозяйка своего второго детища Monroe. Основные клиенты ее заведений  – яркие хипстеры, геи и лесбиянки, вся барселонская тусовка, которая называет свой любимый ресторан сокращенно — «Las Fer».

Уже на месте спросите у официанта блюда дня «platos del día», потому что здесь кроме основного меню каждый день готовят  что-то особенное. Оригинальные рецепты и свежайшие продукты, вряд ли вы найдете такие вкусовые сочетания в другом месте. Здесь отменные салаты, морепродукты, блюда из утки, рыба и говяжья ветчина «cecina». Выбор вина доверьте официантам. Десерты в Лас Фер тоже достойны внимания. Официанты с удовольствием подскажут и помогут выбрать блюда на ваш вкус. Лучше всего заказать по несколько блюд на человека и попробовать всего по чуть-чуть. Срелняя стоимость блюда 15 €

Здесь яркий интерьер в красных тонах с ноткой альмодоварского кича и возможность пропустить пару шотов после ужина за барной стойкой. Путь в туалет лежит через кухню, так что по пути можно лично убедиться, что здесь все готовится с большой любовью.

По пятницам и субботам лучше бронировать столик заранее по телефону (просто записывайте свой резерв на автоответчик), среди недели обычно проблем со свободными столиками нет. Здесь ужинают в 2 смены, в 21-30 и в 23-00.

Las Fernandez Pxl 6bdbbbb7bf63b908fcd290d912147ed2
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Carrer de les Carretes, 11
Станция метро: Sant Antoni, Parallel
Телефон: +34 93 443 20 43
Время работы: Ресторан работает с 21-00 до 02-00 со вторника по воскресенье включительно.

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бар Sol Y Sombra
Лапша Wok To Walk — вкусно и дешево
Магазин Home On Earth
Сеть ресторанов Vegetalia
Бар La Pesca Salada
Ресторан El Jardí
Back To Top
Поиск