skip to Main Content

In the center of Barcelona's Gothic quarter, a few years ago it has opened Fu Museum, the largest museum on this subject in the world. His original name "The Hash Marihuana Cáñamo & Hemp Museum", and its main branch is located in Amsterdam. Barcelona Area Museum - about 900 m2, which is more than the original Dutch version.

Museum of marijuana is already interesting because it is located in a historic building - the palace Palau Mornau, built in the XVI century and is today a national monument of Catalan modernism. A beautiful building with colorful stained glass windows at once attracted by its appearance. And when you climb the stairs to the side of the exhibition halls, the carpet can be seen leaves of hemp.

A visit to this museum not only amuse, but also to expand your knowledge on cannabis, its properties, history and techniques of cultivation, smoking, etc methods. You will see the "Hemp" agreement between Russia and France, signed by Alexander II and Napoleon, portrait of William Shakespeare, with stuffed marijuana pipe, a collection of looms, which were made of hemp cloth from.

Exhibits in the Barcelona Museum of Marijuana collected from around the world, there are things of the past and the present. Among the nearly six thousand exhibits - paintings and pipes, antiques and medications, old equipment for processing hemp and botanical collection of the XVIII century.

On the ground floor of the museum gift shop where you can buy tobacco pipes and various thematic stuff.

003.063
Address: Carrer Ample 35
Metro station: Barceloneta, Jaume I
Phone: +34 93 319 75 39
Working hours: Every day from 10 a.m. to 22-00
entrance fee: 7 euro per ticket €

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Barcelona Restaurant, where you can enjoy Christmas meals
Апартаменты Happy Terrace Avinyo
Cathedral
Marijuana Museum in Barcelona
Stores Natura
Confectionery Escriba
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В центре Готического квартала Барселоны несколько лет назад открылся Музей Марихуаны, самый крупный музей в мире на данную тематику. Его оригинальное название «The Hash Marihuana Cáñamo & Hemp Museum», а его основной филиал находится в Амстердаме. Площадь барселонского музея — около 900 м2, что больше голландского оригинала.

Музей марихуаны интересен уже тем, что находится в историческом здании – дворце Palau Mornau, построенном в XVI веке и являющимся на сегодня национальным памятником каталонского модернизма. Красивое здание с яркими витражами на окнах сразу привлекает своим внешним видом. А когда поднимаешься по лестнице в сторону выставочных залов, на ковре можно заметить листочки конопли.

Посещение этого музея не только позабавит, но и расширит ваши знания о каннабисе, его свойствах, истории, техниках выращивания, методах курения и т.д. Вы увидите «Конопляный» договор между Россией и Францией, подписанный Александром II и Наполеоном, портрет Вильяма Шекспира, с набитой марихуаной трубкой, коллекцию ткацких станков, на которых изготавливались полотна из конопли.

Экспонаты в барселонском Музее Марихуаны собраны со всего мира, есть предметы прошлого и настоящего. Среди почти шести тысяч экспонатов музея – картины и курительные трубки, предметы антиквариата и медицинские препараты, старинное оборудование для обработки конопли и ботаническая коллекция XVIII века.

На первом этаже музея работает магазин сувениров, где можно приобрести курительные трубки и разные тематические мелочи.

003.063
Адрес: Carrer Ample 35
Станция метро: Barceloneta, Jaume I
Телефон: +34 93 319 75 39
Время работы: Каждый день с 10 утра и до 22-00
Плата за вход: 7 евро за входной билет €

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Кафе-бар Milk
Магазин Home On Earth
Cocinero De Damasco – лучшая шаурма Барселоны
Бар La Quinta Cuerda
Японский ресторан Koy Shunka
Обзорный тур по Барселоне
Back To Top
Поиск