skip to Main Content

At the heart of the Pyrenees, between Spain and France is the kingdom of Andorra - a real ski paradise. Here 65 mountain peaks, 146 lifts and 250 km of diverse trails, high level of service and prices are much lower than in other European ski resorts. Trails resort in Andorra is not only not inferior to the famous Alpine routes, but in some ways even surpass them. All trails are marked, protected by barriers, installed on them pointers and tag distance.

The ski slopes of Andorra are suitable for experienced adventurers, as well as for beginners with zero riding experience. Most inexperienced waiting for the slopes of Soldeu and El Tarter, "ironed" to perfect smoothness. For lovers of thrills created especially bumps, jumps and half-pipe skiing area in Pas de la Casa - Grau Roig. Trails of all colors and for all tastes. You do not have enough pokatushek whole week to try each of them.

The average price for ski passes (lifts):

30€ for half a day, 40 € for the whole day, 70 € for two days. Babies less.

The cost of rental equipment:

Skiing:

1. Bronze (ski category for beginners and girls, soft) 13-15 € per day

2. Plata (ski category, for mid-level skiers, medium hardness) 17-19 € per day

3. Oro (advanced level skiing, also freeride and freestyle) 22-24 € per day

snowboarding (Including boots and helmet 3-5 € per night extra):

1. Bronze – 15-17 € per day

2.. payment - 21-23 € per day

3. Air - 28-30 € per day

In addition, we offer the services of professional Russian-speaking instructors who put you on skis or board and teach the basic techniques. Classes for children and adults at a convenient time for you. A shuttle service from your hotel to the slopes.

Cost of one session with a Russian instructor - 40 €

It is possible to ski off-piste. It's a real adrenaline factory. Prior to these places do not have lifts, and delivery is made to the top katalschikov helicopter (heliski). Skiing is possible only in good weather, and with the obligatory presence of a rescue instructor.

In addition to active sports, Andorra attracts tourists with its shopping, because the whole country - free trade zone. There can be for mere pennies to buy alcohol, clothes, jewelry, perfume, photo, video and household equipment, ski and snowboard equipment. Our guides are happy to become your personal shopping assistants, will show you the best shops in Andorra, some of which you can buy a ski or snowboard equipment for 50% of its original value. In early January start sales, this is the perfect time for the royal shopping.

Andorra will give its guests a lot of gastronomic pleasures. It is especially pleasant to visit the small and very cozy restaurants with little quality home cooking and very well thought-out menu. Such restaurants are called Bordas, they usually offer dishes prepared according to old traditional recipes. Among these unusual dishes grilled different meats - beef, lamb, rabbit, pork, turkey. The hosts of restaurants offer to taste the native Catalan dishes, including delicious sausages, cannelloni, snails, soups, salads and other pleasures of the gourmet.

List of the best restaurants in Andorra:

Moli del lamps (Sispony)

- Borda Xica (La Massana)

Estevet edge (Andorra la Vella)

Borda de l'Avi (La Massana)

– San Telmo (San Julia de Lloria)

Рестораны в Andorra la Vella:

- Borda Pairal

restaurant 1940

- Cucharilla (here an excellent business lanch- menu del dia)

- Pub Birreria

After a day of active sport, or at least active shopping, we offer relax in the biggest thermal complex in Europe Caldea.

Giant has a spa area 6 square kilometers. Here you can not only relax and rejuvenate, but also pass a special health treatment. The center includes a swimming pool both open and closed, jacuzzi baths, hydromassage for legs, waterfalls, steam rooms and dozhdevyk, artificial river, a bed with bubbles, baths, saunas, ice dancing fountains and courtyard. At Caldea you can enjoy stunning views of the Pyrenees, splashing in the Jacuzzi with a delicious fruit cocktail in hands.

In Caldea use local thermal water, having an initial temperature in 68 degrees, beating from the source. Entrance to the Caldea three hours worth 35 €.

We advise you to gather all your friends to come and celebrate the New Year in Andorra. Advance rent a house in the mountains and enjoy with anything nor compared holiday. Winter fairy tale come true. We help you to rent a house from 60 € per night for two people. Mountain air, active sports, great food, great shopping and a visit to the thermal spa, what else could you want during the winter holidays?

For the organization of your holidays in Andorra write to my email barcelonika@gmail.com

12196767423 Fc8134e0ab B
Phone: +34 675 323 976
Working hours: Ski resorts in Andorra are open from late November to early April
cost: 150 €

Leave a Reply

Other places:

La Donuteria - best donuts in Barcelona
Restaurant and Oyster Bar Fishhh!
Крафт бар Garage Beer Co
Via Ferrata Cala Moli
National Park Aiguestortes
Ресторан Can Boneta
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В самом сердце Пиренейских гор, между Испанией и Францией находится королевство Андорра — настоящий горнолыжный рай. Здесь 65 горных вершин, 146 подъемников и 250 км разнообразных трасс, высокий уровень сервиса и цены гораздо ниже, чем на других европейских горнолыжных курортах. Трассы курортов Андорры не только не уступают знаменитым альпийским трассам, но в чем-то даже превосходят их. Все трассы маркированы, защищены ограждениями, на них установлены указатели и метки дистанции.

Горнолыжные трассы Андорры подходят для бывалых экстремалов, а также для новичков с нулевым опытом катания. Самых неопытных  ждут склоны Сольдея и Эль-Тартера, «отутюженные»  до идеальной гладкости. Для ценителей острых ощущений специально созданы бугры, трамплины и халф-пайпы в зоне катания Пас-де-ла-Каса — Грау-Роч. Трассы всех цветов радуги и на любой вкус. Вам не хватит целой недели покатушек, чтобы испробовать каждую из них.

Средняя стоимость на Ски-пассы (подъемники):

30€ на полдня, 40 € на весь день, 70 € на два дня. Детям дешевле.

Стоимость аренды оборудования:

Лыжи:

1. Bronze (категория лыж, для начинающих и девушек, мягкие)  13-15 € в сутки

2. Plata (категория лыж, для катающихся среднего уровня, средней жесткости)  17-19 €  в сутки

3. Oro (лыжи продвинутого уровня, также фрирайда и фристайла)22-24 € в сутки

Сноуборд (включая ботинки и шлем 3-5 € в сутки экстра):

1. Bronze — 15-17 € в сутки

2.. Plata — 21-23 € в сутки

3. Oro — 28-30 € в сутки

Вдобавок мы предлагаем услуги профессиональных русскоговорящих инструкторов, которые поставят вас на лыжи или доску и научат основным приемам. Занятия для детей и взрослых в удобное для вас время. Возможна услуга трансфера от вашего отеля до трассы.

Стоимость одного занятия с русскоговорящим инструктором – 40 €  

Имеется возможность катания вне трасс. Это настоящая фабрика адреналина. До этих мест нет подъемников, и доставка катальщиков к вершине производится вертолетом (heliski). Катание здесь возможно только при хорошей погоде, и с обязательным присутствием инструктора-спасателя.

Кроме активных видов спорта, Андорра привлекает туристов своим шоппингом, потому что вся страна — зона беспошлинной торговли. Здесь можно за сущие копейки купить алкоголь, одежду, бижутерию, парфюмерию, фото, видео и бытовую технику, лыжную и сноуборд экипировку. Наши гиды с радостью станут вашими личными шоппинг ассистентами, покажут вам лучшие магазины Андорры, в некоторых из которых вы сможете приобрести лыжную или сноуборд экипировку за 50% от ее оригинальной стоимости. В начале января начинаются распродажи, это идеальное время для королевского шоппинга.

Андорра подарит своим гостям немало гастрономических удовольствий. Особенно приятно посещать небольшие и очень уютные ресторанчики с практически домашним качеством приготовления блюд и очень продуманными меню. Такие рестораны называются Bordas, в них обычно предлагаются блюда, приготовленные по старинным традиционным рецептам. Среди таких необычных блюд приготовленные на гриле разные сорта мяса — говядина, баранина, крольчатина, свинина, индейка.  Хозяева ресторанов предлагают отведать исконно каталонские блюда, среди которых вкуснейшие колбасы, каннелони, улитки, супы, салаты и прочие радости гурмана.

Список лучших ресторанов в Андорре:

Moli del fanals (Sispony)

— Borda Xica (la Massana)

Borda Estevet (Andorra la vella)

Borda de l’Avi (La Massana)

— San Telmo (San Julia de Lloria)

Рестораны в Andorra la Vella:

— Borda Pairal

Restaurante 1940

— Cucharilla (здесь отличный бизнес ланч– menu del dia)

— Пивной бар Birreria

После целого дня активного спорта или не менее активного шоппинга, предлагаем расслабиться в самом большом в Европе термальном комплексе Caldea.

Гигантский спа центр имеет площадь в 6 квадратных километров. Здесь вы сможете не только отдохнуть и восстановить силы, но и пройти специальный комплекс оздоровительных процедур. Центр включает в себя бассейны как открытого, так и закрытого типа, джакузи, купальни, гидромассаж для ног, водопады, паровые и дождевык залы, искусственные речки, ложе с пузырьками, бани, сауны, танцующие фонтаны и ледовый двор. В Кальдеа вы сможете насладиться прекрасным видом на Пиренеи, плескаясь в джакузи с вкуснейшим фруктовым коктейлем в руках.

В Кальдеа используют местную термальную воду, имеющую начальную температуру в 68 градусов, бьющую из источника. Вход в Кальдеа на три часа стоит 35 €.

Советуем вам собрать всех друзей а приехать отмечать Новый Год в Андорру. Заранее арендовать домик в горах и насладиться ни с чем ни сравненным отдыхом. Зимняя сказка воплотиться в жизнь. Мы поможем вам снять жилье от 60€ в сутки на двоих. Горный воздух, активный спорт, вкусная еда, отличный шоппинг и посещение термальных спа, что еще можно пожелать во время зимних каникул?

Для организации вашего отдыха в Андорее пишите на email barcelonika@gmail.com

12196767423 Fc8134e0ab B
Телефон: +34 675 323 976
Время работы: Лыжные трассы в Андорре открыты с конца ноября по начало апреля
Стоимость: 150 €

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Ресторан Granja Petitbo
Лыжи и сноуборд в Андорре
Японский ресторан Yoshino
Сеть магазинов Natura
Тапас Бар Cuines Santa Caterina
Back To Top
Поиск