skip to Main Content

If you are still wondering, where to spend tonight, without doubt go to Apolo. There will perform the legendary DJ from Copenhagen Anders Trentemøller. For lovers of good electronic and indie rock that name is self-explanatory, and for those, who are with him are not familiar - be sure to come, you will not regret. You will find great music, quality sound and one of the best parties this winter.

Anders Trentemoller started his career in the late '90s and to this day has evolved from an ordinary musician in this show-Maine, multi-instrumentalist and one of the best producers of electronic music. During his career he has worked with such stars of the contemporary music scene, like Röyksopp, Moby, The Knife, Modeselektor, UNKLE, Franz Ferdinand, Andrew Weatherall, Reverberation, Depeche Mode and many other.

His style - an original mix of electronic sound, indie rock tunes, jazz and even classical places besmertnoy. One of the last projects Trentemollera - epic audio-visual show "Lost" - a unique combination of electronic and acoustic sound with stunning video close. Trentemoller this night will appear on the Apolo stage in a duet with another genius of an electronics Barcelona Shelby Grey.

club Apolo - Barcelona's legendary playground, where previously housed a theater-cabaret, and now on Friday and Saturday are the brightest stars of the global electronic scene, thanks to the project Nitsa, which bukiruet for club Apolo musicians and DJs most famous European labels.

Видео Anders Trentemøller

Club Apolo Address: Nou de la Rambla, 113 (метро Parallel)

begining at 00:30

Ticket price 18 €

16 Trentemoller Th 02

Leave a Reply

Modernist Fair in Terrassa
San Jordi in Barcelona
Easter in Barcelona and Flower Festival
Festival of Light in Poblenou
Jazz concerts in Barcelona
Christmas parties in Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Если вы еще раздумываете, где провести сегодняшнюю ночь, без сомнений отправляйтесь в Apolo. Там выступит легендарный диджей из Копенгагена Anders Trentemøller. Для любителей хорошей электроники и инди-рока это имя не требует пояснений, а для тех, кто с ним еще не знаком – приходите обязательно, не пожалеете. Вас ждет отличная музыка, качественный звук и одна из лучших вечеринок этой зимы.

Андерс Трентемоллер начал свою карьеру в конце 90-х и до сегодняшнего дня превратился из обычного музыканта в настоящего шоу-мэна, мульти-инструменталиста и одного из лучших продюсеров электронной музыки. За свою карьеру он успел поработать с такими звездами современной музыкальной сцены, как Röyksopp, Moby, The Knife, Modeselektor, UNKLE, Franz Ferdinand, Andrew Weatherall, Efterklang, Depeche Mode и многими другими.

Его стиль – оригинальный микс из электронного звука, мелодий инди-рока, джаза и даже местами бесмертной классики. Один из последних проектов Трентемоллера – эпичное аудио-визуальное шоу “Lost” — неповторимое сочетание электронного и акустического звучания с завораживающим видео-рядом. Этой ночью Трентемоллер появится на сцене Apolo в дуэте с другим гениальным электронщиком из Барселоны Shelby Grey.

Клуб Apolo — легендарная барселонская площадка, где раньше располагался театр-кабаре, а сейчас по пятницам и субботам выступают яркие звезды мировой электронной сцены, благодаря проекту Nitsa, который букирует для клуба Apolo музыкантов и диджеев самых известных европейских лейблов.

Видео Anders Trentemøller

Адрес клуба Apolo: Nou de la Rambla, 113 (метро Parallel)

Начало в 00:30

Цена билета 18 €

16 Trentemoller Th 02

Добавить комментарий

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Поиск