skip to Main Content

After New Year's dinner with friends or relatives advised to go to the club to spend the rest of the night on the dance floor and meet new year, fun and dancing, especially during these holidays in Barcelona a good selection of parties.

1) Under Club NYE with Luciano + Omez

The new club Under (KER club in the old building) 31 December will be playing many hours Set resident Circo Loco, founder of the label Cadenza Records, the world-famous Luciano. If you like techno zaboristye, then you exactly here. Luciano was born in Switzerland and raised in Chile, his music - a symbiosis of European minimal techno and emotional Latin rhythms.

FROM 00-30 to 8 in the morning. Entrance to the party is 40 €. Tickets can be purchased here.

Address: Tarragona street 141, метро или Tarragona Spain

2) NYE Esferic Barcelona & Hidden Events

The club Esferic on the mountain of Montjuïc is also a lot of fun last night 2014. The two floors of the architectural spheres will sound different musical styles. At the bottom of the Barcelona best DJs will play techno, and the top guys will be funk, house and RnB. All this under the current visual show. At the party will be an unlimited amount of alcohol all night (included in the ticket price) and the ability to have a meal on the terrace with views and a walk around the huge private gardens around the club. And about the first sunrise of the year from the mountain of Montjuic, where the sea and the entire city at a glance, I say nothing, for it is indescribable.

Line Up :

Pau Roca

Maurice Aymard

Nicolas Falvo

Is Marz B2B Voxdei

FROM 23-00 until the morning. Entrance to the party 60 €. Tickets can be purchased here

Address: Dante placed, 08038 Barcelona, ​​Spain. Montjuic. Opposite the municipal swimming pool.

3) NEW 2015 Gaming with Solo

Lovers of high-quality Deep house will be happy to know that New Year's Eve in a trendy space Metric Market in the exclusive area of ​​Barcelona musician will perform in Berlin Nhan Solo with Mother Recordings label.

Entrance to the party with three cocktails worth 38 or € 60 € with a festive dinner and two drinks. Tickets can be purchased here.

Address: Avinguda Diagonal, 505, метро Hospital Clinic

If suddenly it was morning 1 Only in January and you just wanted to stretch your body under the cheerful rhythms, is going to the after party. They are in this time will be a few:

1) After party in clubs Barts

FROM 7 a.m. to 12-30 Barts in the club on Parallel Avenue will play rollicking minimal techno and other fun elektronschina. Come on the first morning of the new year, fun, organized collective Keep real birds.

Line-up:

Philippe Liard

Pedro Bucarelli B2B Zakov

Arnaud RvR

D.Bird

input 15 €. Address: Avenida del Parallel, 62, Метро Paral-lel. Tickets can be purchased directly at the entrance.

2) Day party at the club ROW 14

Perhaps the hottest party in Barcelona will take place at the country club Rowe 14. This party-goers gather and ravers from all around and make a real separation. The party will be held the first of January to the 9 a.m. to 21-00. This means you are waiting 12 hours of choice techno.

Line-up:

Paco Osuna

Tale Of Us

Pan Pot

Jackmaster

MARC MAYA / Of Swing / George Privatti / MARIO BIANI / TONI VARGA

The entrance ticket costs 40 € for those who come to 9 to 11 am and 50 € for all other. You can buy tickets here.

Perhaps New Year's Eve was so dense that you have not been able to get to the dance, asleep under the tree among the gifts. It does not matter, since the night of the first to the second of January in Barcelona will be another great party.

In club WHEREAS, who moved to a new building near the sea, on the first night 2015 играют: Art Department, Ida Engberg, Alex Pott, Ion Pananides. The party will be held 23-00 to 6 in the morning. Admission is € 20. Tickets can be purchased here.

DSC 0092 1024×685

Leave a Reply

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Architectural Festival in Barcelona.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 September. Holidays Merce 2017
Concerts on the terrace of the house of Gaudi "La Pedrera"
Electronic music festival DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

После новогоднего ужина с друзьями или родственниками советуем отправиться в клуб, чтобы провести остаток ночи на танцполе и встретить новый год, веселясь и танцуя, тем более, в эти праздники в Барселоне неплохой выбор вечеринок.

1) Under Club NYE with Luciano + Omez

В новом клубе Under (в старом здании клуба KER) 31 декабря будет играть многочасовый сет резидент Circo Loco, основатель лейбла Cadenza Records, знаменитый на весь мир Luciano. Если вы любите забористое техно, то вам точно сюда. Лучиано родился в Швейцарии и вырос в Чиле, его музыка – симбиоз европейского минимал техно и эмоциональных латинских ритмов.

С 00-30 и до 8 утра. Вход на вечеринку стоит 40 €. Билеты можно купить здесь.

Адрес: Carrer Tarragona 141, метро Tarragona или Espanya

2) NYE Esferic Barcelona & Hidden Events

В клубе Esferic на горе Монтжуик тоже будет очень весело в последнюю ночь 2014. На двух этажах этой архитектурной сферы будут звучать разные музыкальные стили. Внизу лучшие барселонские диджеи будут играть техно, а наверху ребята будут стать фанк, хаус и RnB. Все это под современное визуальное шоу. На пати будет неограниченное количество алкоголя всю ночь (входит в стоимость билета) и возможность перекусить на террасе с видами и погулять по огромному частному саду вокруг клуба. А про первый в году рассвет с горы Монтжуик, когда море и весь город как на ладони, я промолчу, ибо это неописуемо.

Line Up :

Pau Roca

Maurice Aymard

Nicolas Falvo

Is Marz B2B Voxdei

С 23-00 и до утра. Вход на вечеринку 60 €. Билеты можно купить здесь

Адрес: Plaça de Dante, 08038 Barcelona, España. Montjuic. Напротив муниципального бассейна.

3) NYE 2015 with Nhan Solo

Любители качественного дип хауса будут рады узнать, что в новогоднюю ночь в модном пространстве Metric Market в элитном районе Барселоны выступит берлинский музыкант Nhan Solo с лейбла Mother Recordings.

Вход на вечеринку с тремя коктейлями стоит 38 € или 60 € с праздничным ужином и двумя напитками. Билеты можно купить здесь.

Адрес: Avinguda Diagonal, 505, метро Hospital Clinic

Если внезапно наступило утро 1 января и вам только только захотелось размять тело под веселые ритмы, то собирайтесь на афтер парти. Их в этот раз будет несколько:

1) Афтер парти в клубе Barts

С 7 утра и до 12-30 в в клубе Бартс на проспекте Параллель будет играть залихватское минимал техно и другая веселая электронщина. Приходите на первое утреннее веселье нового года, организованное коллективом Keep real birds.

Line-up:

Philippe Liard

Pedro Bucarelli b2b Zakov

Arnaud RvR

D.Bird

Вход 15 €. Адрес: Avinguda del Parallel, 62, Метро Paral-lel. Билеты можно будет купить прямо на входе.

2) Дневная вечеринка в клубе ROW 14

Пожалуй, самая жаркая вечеринка Барселоны состоится в загородном клубе Роу 14. Сюда съедутся тусовщики и рейверы со всей округи и устроят настоящий отрыв. Вечеринка пройдет первого января с 9 утра и до 21-00. Это значит, вас ждут 12 часов самого отборного техно.

Line-up:

Paco Osuna

Tale Of Us

Pan Pot

Jackmaster

MARC MAYA / De La Swing / George Privatti / MARIO BIANI / TONI VARGA

Входной билет стоит 40 € для тех, кто приедет с 9 до 11 утра и 50€ для всех остальных. Купить билеты можно здесь.

Возможно, новогодний ужин был настолько плотным, что вы так и не смогли выбраться на танцы, уснув под елкой среди подарков. Не беда, так как в ночь с первого на второе января в Барселоне пройдет еще одна отличная пати.

В клубе KER, который переехал в новое помещение у самого моря, в первую ночь 2015 играют: Art Department, Ida Engberg, Alex Pott, Ion Pananides. Вечеринка пройдет с 23-00 и до 6 утра. Вход стоит 20€. Билеты можно купить здесь.

DSC 0092 1024×685

Добавить комментарий

Eat Street Hot & Spicy
48 Open House. Архитектурный фестиваль Барселоны.
Арт фестиваль Secret Loft
22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Back To Top
Поиск