skip to Main Content

In Barcelona last year was more fun, thanks to the opening of the new club Ker. Its creators say that Ker club - it is light, bright colors, comfort, joy, warm atmosphere, and above all your second home.

Bring to Ker's most famous artists. From the day of the inauguration here played such famous stars like Art Department, Solomun, Radio Slave, Mathew Jonson, Pig & Dan, Jamie Jones, Maceo Plex and many others.

Most clubhouse is one of the most beautiful and spacious in Barcelona. Over his interior working close-knit team of young Catalan designers, party in the style of techno here will resemble the format of the club Nitsa or Bloc. The audience here goes a nice, little teenagers, a lot of fun and fashionable youth.

 Gpf5623  1
Average check: €€
Address: Ramon Trias Fargas 4
Metro station: Ciutadella Villa Olimpica
Working hours: Parties on Friday and Saturday 00-30 to 6 in the morning. On Sunday 22-00.
entrance fee: 12-15 €

Leave a Reply

Villa Olimpica

Other places in the area:
Пляж Bogatell (Богатэль)
Пляж Somorrostro (Соморростро)
Bar Escribà
Paddle Surf in Barcelona
Nightclub Ker
Boat trips on the yacht
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В прошлом году в Барселоне стало веселее, благодаря открытию нового клуба Ker. Его создатели говорят, что клуб Ker — это свет, яркие краски, комфорт, радость, душевная атмосфера и прежде всего ваш второй дом.

Привозят в Ker самых известных артистов. Со дня инаугурации здесь отыграли такие именитые звезды, как Art Department, Solomun, Radio Slave, Mathew Jonson, Pig & Dan, Jamie Jones, Maceo Plex и многие другие.

Самое помещение клуба одно из самых красивых и просторных в Барселоне. Над его интерьером работала сплоченная команда молодых каталонских дизайнеров, вечеринки в стиле техно здесь будут напоминать формат клуба Nitsa или Bloc. Публика сюда ходит приятная, подростков мало, много веселой и модной молодежи.

 

 Gpf5623  1
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Ramón Trias Fargas 4
Станция метро: Ciutadella Villa Olimpica
Время работы: Вечеринки в пятницу и субботу с 00-30 и до 6 утра. В воскресенье с 22-00.
Плата за вход: 12-15 €

Добавить комментарий

Villa Olimpica (Вилла Олимпика)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ночной клуб Ker
Пляж Bogatell (Богатэль)
Пляж Somorrostro (Соморростро)
Морские прогулки на яхте
Paddle Surf в Барселоне
Xiringuito Escribà
Back To Top
Поиск