skip to Main Content

Tomorrow kicks off in Barcelona Carnival, Week rapid revelry and fiesta, during which the faithful allow themselves to various excesses before Lent. Week celebrations every year begins "Fat Thursday" and ends in "Ash Wednesday" traditional ceremony, during which the ground buried sardines, symbolizing the beginning of Lent, rejection of meat and junk food, alcohol and bodily pleasures.

Fat Thursday in Barcelona accompanied by massive Catalan eating sausage "butifarry" and potato omelet "tortilla", and for dessert that day decided to feast dessert of puff pastry "coca de lyadrons" with the addition of pork fat, and pine nuts.

Tomorrow at 12-00 morning on the Santa Caterina market will be a competition omelettes tortilla tasting. in 18-00 to the Sant Jaume Square Plaza are all invited to the official opening of the carnival. All hand out fancy masks and celebration will begin in honor of the King of the Carnival, which will arrive in the city. mountain confetti, hundreds of balloons, the music and the crowd of colorful characters will set the carnival mood and give a holiday for adults and children.

On Saturday around 12-00 It will be a carnival fun at Santa Caterina market, and Carnival will be held in the afternoon for the little ones. This year's theme for the carnival costumes - Sea. All babies are expected in 16-30 in Bourne squares of Plaza Sant Just. The procession ended with a concert and dance in Gothic in the Plaza de la Merce. in 18-30 on avenida de Francesc Cambó street carnival begins for adults, Come in costume, so much fun.

On Sunday, 10 AM Barceloneta district will cover the carnival fun by the sea. The parade will begin at the Plaza Poeta Boscà Square 10 morning and will continue until 14-00. The only requirement for participation - to be in carnival costume and good spirits.

Carnavalada Barceloneta 760 × 428

Leave a Reply

architectural Event 48 Open House
Opening space MACTE Art Spaces
Fort Festival in Tossa de Mar 5-7 October
21-24 сентября Fiestas De La Merce
Fiestas area Grasyya
Live music on the roof of Gaudi Batllo
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Завтра в Барселоне стартует карнавал, неделя бурного кутежа и фиесты, во время которой верующие позволяют себе различные излишества перед началом поста. Неделя празднеств ежегодно начинается «жирным четвергом» и заканчивается в «пепельную среду» традиционной церемонией, во время которой в землю закапывают сардины, символизируя тем самым начало поста, отказа от мясной и тяжелой пищи, алкоголя и телесных утех.

Жирный четверг в Барселоне сопровождается массовым поеданием каталонской колбасы «бутифарры» и картофельного омлета «тортилья», а на сладкое в этот день принято лакомиться десертом из слоеного теста «кока дэ льядронс» с добавлением свиного жира и кедровых орешков.

Завтра в 12-00 утра на рынке Santa Caterina состоится конкурс омлетов tortilla с дегустацией. А в 18-00 на площади Plaza Sant Jaume все приглашены на официальное открытие карнавала. Всем раздадут маскарадные маски и начнется праздник в честь короля Карнавала, который прибудет в город. Горы конфети, сотни воздушных шаров, музыка и толпа ярких персонажей зададут карнавальное настроение и подарят праздник взрослым и детям.

В субботу около 12-00 будет карнавальное веселье на рынке Santa Caterina, а после обеда состоится карнавал для самых маленьких. В этом году тема для карнавальных костюмов – море. Все малыши ожидаются в 16-30 в Борне на площади Plaza Sant Just. Шествие закончится концертом и танцами в Готико на Plaza de la Merce. А в 18-30 на улице avenida de Francesc Cambó начнется карнавал для взрослых, приходите в костюмах, так гораздо веселее.

В воскресенье в 10 утра район Барселонета будет закрывать карнавал весельем у моря. Парад начнется на площади Plaza Poeta Boscà в 10 утра и продлится до 14-00. Единственные условия для участия – быть в карнавальном костюме и хорошем настроении.

Carnavalada Barceloneta 760×428

Добавить комментарий

Воскресное техно на Brunch Electronic
Фестиваль Primavera Sound. 30 мая — 3 июня
Концерты Классической музыки
Monumental Club на арене быков
Radio Sessions в кофейне Satans Corner
Барселонский Карнавал 2018
Back To Top
Поиск