skip to Main Content

This weekend in Barcelona a real holiday belly. If you still have doubts, where lunch or dinner, choose:

1) gastronomic Fair All Those Food Market. hurry, This event takes place today only 20 December to 22-00. A paradise for your taste buds, the most delicious homemade delicacies from the best chefs and culinary personalities of Catalonia. In addition to tasting the various dishes and snacks here you can buy natural and useful products for the Christmas table (wine, juices, sweets, jam, coffee, smoked), and bright attributes and literature for this fudi.

List of participants:

the Donutería

Nomad Coffee

Right Side + Satan’s Coffee

Nana A

Cloudstreet Bakery

BUTTERFLY

beer Teselia

Triticum (Xevi Ramon)

Edge Brewing (craft beer)

The Vignette (vino)

Morro Fi (vermouth)

Mother (juices)

Gin Nut (ginebra)

Location: Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 585, UB University building on the Plaza Universitat. Метро University. the entrance is free.

2) Erotica & Vermouth

the, who is always associated good food with good sex, cost to attend the event. Tasty snacks and sex toys, flavored vermouth and sexy lace underwear. This Saturday and Sunday will be the first version of this, the awakening of desire, Event.

Location: Carrer Comercial 3, Born. Метро Barceloneta или Arc de Triomph. From 11 a.m. to 22-00 Saturday and Sunday. Free admission.

3) The Christmas version of Street Eat

This weekend, go out on the street, to eat in Barcelona among fashionistas. Festival street food EAT STREET FESTIVAL reassembles the best chefs in Barcelona, to once again prove, that the street food - it is not necessarily harmful and tasteless fast food. The gastronomic festival line-up favorite Barcelona bars and restaurants with Mediterranean, eastern, Latin American, Asian and even South African cuisine.

EAT STREET FESTIVAL again open its delicious larechki and vans near the famous Torre Agbar, that its shape resembles someone cucumber, someone eggplant, and someone and not a vegetable. area Glòries, on which stands the tower, I have repeatedly drawn the attention of the organizers of the various festivals and other public events. Here goes the Barcelona Fashion Week, flea markets, Exhibitions, concerts, and now more and no less trendy food festival last time EAT STREET.

List of participants

At the festival, you can try all sorts of goodies in Barcelona the best cafes and restaurants, thus all in a convenient format street fast food and not expensive 5 € per plate. On zapivku - Moritz beer and Barcino, Morro Fi vermouth and lemonade Wostok. Comes, naturally, hungry and fun!

Location: Plaza de Glories close to metro Glories. From 12-00 to 23-00 Saturday and Sunday. Free admission.

Chinatown Night Market Little Eat Street Festival

Leave a Reply

Fiestas area Grasyya
Live music on the roof of Gaudi Batllo
Gay Pride in Barcelona 2018
Jazz on the roof of Gaudi's La Pedrera
Dinner parties in the markets and Tapas of the San Antoni
Party Sonar OFF 2018
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В эти выходные в Барселоне настоящий праздник живота. Если у вас еще есть сомнения, где отобедать или поужинать, выбирайте:

1) Гастрономическая ярмарка All Those Food Market. Поспешите, данный ивент проходит только сегодня 20 декабря до 22-00. Настоящий рай для ваших вкусовых рецепторов, самые вкусные деликатесы домашнего приготовления от лучших шеф поваров и гастрономических деятелей Каталонии. Кроме дегустации различных блюд и закусок здесь можно будет купить натуральные и полезные продукты к рождественскому столу (вино, соки, сладости, варенья, кофе, копчености), а также яркую атрибутику и литературу для настоящего фуди.

Список участников:

La Donutería

Nomad Coffee

Right Side + Satan’s Coffee

Nana Yoti

Cloudstreet Bakery

Çukor

Cervesa Tesela

Triticum (Xevi Ramon)

Edge Brewing (cerveza artesana)

La Vinyeta (vino)

Morro Fi (vermut)

Mother (zumos naturales)

Gin Nut (ginebra)

Место проведения: Gran Via de Les Corts Catalanes, 585, здание университета UB на Plaza Universitat. Метро Universitat. Вход бесплатный.

2)  Erotica & Vermut

Тем, кто всегда связывал вкусную пищу с качественным сексом, стоит посетить данное мероприятие. Вкусные закуски и эротические игрушки, ароматный вермут и сексуальное кружевное белье. В эту субботу и воскресенье пройдет первая версия этого, пробуждающего желания, ивента.

Место проведения: Carrer Comercial 3, Born. Метро Barceloneta или Arc de Triomph. C 11 утра и до 22-00 в субботу и в воскресенье. Вход свободный.

3) Рождественская версия Street Eat

В эти выходные выходим на улицу, чтобы вкусно поесть среди барселонских модников. Фестиваль уличной еды EAT STREET FESTIVAL вновь собирает лучших поваров Барселоны, чтобы в очередной раз доказать, что уличная еда — это совсем не обязательно вредный и невкусный фаст-фуд. В гастрономическом лайн-апе фестиваля любимые барселонские бары и рестораны со средиземноморской, восточной, латиноамериканской, азиатской и даже южноафриканской кухней.

EAT STREET FESTIVAL снова откроет свое вкусные ларечки и фургончики рядом со знаменитой башней Агбар, которая своей формой напоминает кому-то огурец, кому-то баклажан, а кому-то и вовсе не овощ. Площадь Glòries, на которой стоит башня, уже неоднократно привлекала внимание организаторов всевозможных фестивалей и других массовых мероприятий. Здесь проходит барселонская Неделя Моды, блошиные рынки, выставки, концерты, а теперь еще и не менее модный последнее время фестиваль еды EAT STREET.

Список участников 

На фестивале можно будет попробовать всевозможные вкусности лучших барселонских кафешек и ресторанов, при этом все в удобном формате уличного фастфуда и не дороже 5 € за тарелку. На запивку — пиво Moritz и Barcino, вермут Morro Fí и лимонад Wostok. Приходить, естественно, голодными и веселыми!

Место проведения: Plaza de Glories рядом с метро Glories. C 12-00 и до 23-00 в субботу и в воскресенье. Вход свободный.

Chinatown Night Market Little Eat Street Festival

Добавить комментарий

22-25 сентября. Праздники Merce 2017
Концерты на террасе дома Гауди «Ла Педрера»
Фестиваль Электронной музыки DGTL 2017
Фестиваль Воздушных Шаров
Гей Парад 2017
Ночь музеев в Барселоне
Back To Top
Поиск